Contractor profile
JACKSON BRYAN
Doing business as 5J WATER SERVICE
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEINRR2KCVUNRH5
CAGE code88Q34
Primary NAICS115310
LocationCALIENTE, NV, 89008
Federal obligations$312,264
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture6 awards$212,565
- Department of the Interior4 awards$99,699
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$312,264
PSC award mix
- F0036 awards$212,565
- 42104 awards$99,699
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T78252 awards$108,955
- 1202SB22T76242 awards$103,610
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7429WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3137JACKSON BRYAN ORMAF025245 E83 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,120 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 19, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3194JACKSON BRYAN WYBTF002533 E121 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,835 | Aug 27, 2025 – Sep 24, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5415USFS VIPR NV GACC SUPPORT | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 115310PSC 4210 | $26,944 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5416USFS VIPR NV GACC SUPPORT | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 115310PSC 4210 | $26,995 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5417USFS VIPR WATER (TACTICAL), TYPE 1 BURNT CANYON FIRE | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 115310PSC 4210 | $11,440 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5418USFS VIPR TENDER WATER (TACTICAL), TYPE 1 WHITE SAGE | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 115310PSC 4210 | $34,320 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7825VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0132JACKSON BRYAN UTUWF200810 E74 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,120 | Oct 6, 2024 – Oct 17, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0459JACKSON BRYAN WYBTF002439 E122 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,490 | Oct 4, 2024 – Oct 30, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRYAN JACKSONGovernment business
BRYAN JACKSONElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.