Contractor profile
PROGRESSIVE RADIOLOGY LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEINUJ3ADVMAAL6
CAGE code5VV80
Primary NAICS621111
LocationMONTCLAIR, NJ, 07042
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards10
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs10 awards$7M
NAICS award mix
- 62111110 awards$7M
PSC award mix
- Q52210 awards$7M
Contract vehicles
- 36C24223D00577 awards$6M
- 36C24226D00331 awards$899,700
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$863,200
- Department of Veterans Affairs$899,700
- Department of Veterans Affairs$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24225N0314INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $708,021 | Dec 23, 2024 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| 36C24226N0251INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $145,174 | Dec 1, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| 36C24226D0033INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $0 | Feb 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C24226N0630FUNDING TO - ADD DIAGNOSTIC RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES 1-APR-2026 - 30-SEP-2026 TO INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY CONTRACT - ADD KEY PERSONNEL. | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $863,200 | Apr 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24226N0584HCR INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES - OPTION YEAR 3 FUNDING TO | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $1M | Jul 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2028 |
| 36C24223D0057INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $0 | Jul 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C24224N0487INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $1M | Jul 1, 2024 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 36C24226N0351INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $899,700 | Feb 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| 36C24225N0626INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $1M | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C24223N0522INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $985,793 | Jul 1, 2023 – Jun 30, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PHILLIP F BAHRAMIPOURMDGovernment business
PHILLIP F BAHRAMIPOURMDAlternate government business
PHILLIP F BAHRAMIPOURMDElectronic business
PHILLIP F BAHRAMIPOURMDAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.