Contractor profile
VISTRA COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
Doing business as VISTRA FEDERAL SOLUTIONS
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINV46ALUKKSL5
CAGE549G4
Primary NAICS541611
LocationLUTZ, FL, 33549
Federal obligations$38M
Prime awards48
Active awards12
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense18 awards$16M
- Department of Homeland Security3 awards$8M
- Department of Veterans Affairs7 awards$8M
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$3M
- General Services Administration5 awards$1M
- Department of Transportation12 awards$779,365
- Department of Justice1 awards$311,998
- Small Business Administration1 awards$155,292
NAICS mix
- 54161111 awards$13M
- 54182019 awards$11M
- 4859991 awards$7M
- 5419101 awards$2M
- 5416132 awards$2M
- 5191301 awards$2M
- 5192903 awards$415,306
- 5419901 awards$311,998
PSC mix
- R4086 awards$8M
- V2122 awards$7M
- R4263 awards$7M
- R49921 awards$4M
- R6993 awards$4M
- B5501 awards$3M
- R7991 awards$3M
- D3221 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- GS07F030CA5 awards$5M
- 36C10X22A00051 awards$2M
- H9821024D00012 awards$2M
- 47QREA24D000L3 awards$865,131
- 693JJ623A00000611 awards$779,365
- 36C24424D01042 awards$415,306
- H9240020D00441 awards$135,100
- N0017825D79941 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$232,124
- Department of Veterans Affairs$324,487
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$500
- Department of Defense$135,100
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$183,182
- Department of Defense$372,729
- Department of Defense$2M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24126P0555VETERANS OUTCOME ASSESSMENT PROGRAM SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 541910PSC R408 | $2M | Sep 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2029 |
| 47QRCA25DS418ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| GS07F030CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541820PSC R708 | $0 | Nov 10, 2014–Not stated |
| 47QRCA24DV320ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Sep 30, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QREA24D000LFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R708 | $0 | Aug 8, 2024–Not stated |
| 36C24424D0104BEREAVEMENT FAMILY SURVEYS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 519290PSC B553 | $0 | Sep 1, 2024–Not stated |
| 75D30120C07301CONTRACT FOR INTERNAL/BUSINESS COMMUNICATION SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541611PSC R426 | $3M | May 6, 2020–Apr 29, 2025 |
| N0018926FB014DIGITAL PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATION SERVICES FOR THE UNITED STATES COMMUNITY COLLEGE (USNCC) TOWARDS CONTINUED DESIGN, OPERATION, AND OPTIMIZATION OF USNCC ACADEMIC PROGRAMS. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 541611PSC R699 | $372,729 | Mar 26, 2026–Mar 29, 2030 |
| 693JJ324F00368NOFFICE OF OPERATIONS PUBLICATION(S)/PRODUCT(S) COMPLETION SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Transportation693JJ3 ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGT | NAICS 541820PSC R499 | $25,130 | Sep 17, 2024–Aug 7, 2025 |
| FA481426F0027PKB PUBLICATIONS/DOPSR SERVICES USCENTCOM | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $362,316 | Apr 1, 2026–Mar 31, 2031 |
| H9240026FE024SPECIAL OPERATIONS FORCES CORE SERVICES SUPPORTCG FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC TRAVEL SPECIALIST | Department of DefenseHQ USSOCOM | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $135,100 | Feb 2, 2026–Jun 30, 2029 |
| H9821026FE027FEDERAL VOTING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY | NAICS 541613PSC R408 | $1M | Jan 30, 2026–Jan 31, 2027 |