← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

L.A. MARTIN COMPANY

Active registrationSmall Business
UEINVLASMNUHDV4
CAGE code9S775
Primary NAICS332721
LocationDEARBORN, MI, 48126
Federal obligations$733,754
Prime awards254
Active awards6
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense254 awards$733,754

NAICS award mix

  • 33221663 awards$160,638
  • 33251052 awards$89,034
  • 33272230 awards$64,323
  • 33299411 awards$61,386
  • 33361324 awards$60,129
  • 3366114 awards$51,775
  • 3339961 awards$42,470
  • 3362115 awards$36,247

PSC award mix

  • 512063 awards$160,638
  • 304027 awards$106,980
  • 534027 awards$46,813
  • 43201 awards$42,470
  • 25105 awards$36,247
  • 531520 awards$32,681
  • 10255 awards$31,734
  • 10156 awards$27,801

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A726D54691 awards$8,991

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$5,876
  • Department of Defense$2,732
  • Department of Defense$3,920
  • Department of Defense$2,912
  • Department of Defense$4,767
  • Department of Defense$9,422

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726F57608512088310!WRENCH,SPANNERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$8,991May 4, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE4A726PA4528512078895!BUSHING,ECCENTRICDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5365$3,692Apr 30, 2026Jul 9, 2026
SPE7L326P36538512077854!SHAFT,SHOULDEREDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$4,767Apr 30, 2026Feb 4, 2027
SPE7L126P63498512060139!PAWLDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336611PSC 3040$9,422Apr 29, 2026Oct 26, 2026
SPE7L326P35508512065590!ROD,GROOVED,HEADLESDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$5,066Apr 27, 2026Jul 27, 2026
SPE4A626PN5988512054493!SOCKET,CROWFOOT WREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$910Apr 21, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE4A626PN5218512053826!ADAPTER,TORQUE WRENDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$400Apr 20, 2026Jun 4, 2026
SPE4A726D54694610134794!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$0Apr 20, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726D54684610134791!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332216PSC 5120$0Apr 17, 2026Not stated
SPE7M126P58438512038415!FITTING,LUBRICATIONDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332996PSC 4730$120Apr 13, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626PL9128512023290!NUT, SLEEVEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$200Apr 7, 2026May 7, 2026
SPE7L426D61YX4610134677!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$0Apr 7, 2026Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DAVID DOEDEGovernment business
KRISTEN MARTINAlternate government business
KRISTEN MARTINElectronic business
DAVID DOEDEAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑