← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ZAHN COURT REPORTING, LIMITED

A registrationWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINWR4K4F1M5K1
CAGE3CGT3
Primary NAICS561492
LocationNORFOLK, VA, 23510
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.