Contractor profile
THE JAHNDA GROUP, LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINXFEM5FJ38Q4
CAGE85MC6
Primary NAICS332510
LocationLAKE FOREST, CA, 92630
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards66
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs19 awards$1M
- Department of Defense32 awards$753,507
- Department of Justice6 awards$137,037
- Department of Homeland Security3 awards$103,153
- Department of Commerce4 awards$95,458
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 33251021 awards$1M
- 3391131 awards$242,801
- 3334132 awards$219,842
- 3399404 awards$95,458
- 3132104 awards$68,040
- 3335151 awards$47,843
- 3259985 awards$45,102
- 3345192 awards$40,846
PSC mix
- 65153 awards$458,631
- 71253 awards$340,156
- 44603 awards$227,811
- 42101 awards$163,401
- 51204 awards$142,877
- 42402 awards$106,928
- 75106 awards$104,335
- 83054 awards$68,040
Contract vehicles
- 47QSHA21D000A18 awards$1M
- 36C25626A00141 awards$219,842
- 1333BJ24A001500023 awards$95,458
- W9123724A00101 awards$36,663
- 36C25724A00451 awards$7,969
- N6833523A01351 awards$5,418
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$51,987
- Department of Commerce$12,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$219,842
- Department of Veterans Affairs$22,269
- Department of Commerce$70,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$25,864
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSHA21D000AFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 332510PSC 5120 | $0 | Oct 26, 2020–Not stated |
| 15BFTD26F00000157CONTRACTOR TO PROVIDE FOR THE FCI, FORT DIX, FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT.: 25 CAFETERIA BENCH TABLE, SEATS 12, SHAPE RECTANGLE, | Department of JusticeFCI FORT DIX | NAICS 332510PSC 7320 | $51,987 | Jul 30, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 1333BJ24A00150002OPFM OFFICE SUPPLIES BPA | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE PTO | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $0 | Sep 27, 2024–Not stated |
| 36C24926F0159SENTINEL XL KITS | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 332510PSC 4230 | $22,269 | Jun 15, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C77026F0047UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SUPPLY- DALLAS CMOP | Department of Veterans AffairsNATIONAL CMOP OFFICE (36C770) | NAICS 332510PSC 6150 | $15,830 | Jun 1, 2026–Jun 16, 2026 |
| 36C25626P0756PAPR SYSTEM KITS | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $242,801 | May 29, 2026–Jun 12, 2026 |
| SP330026P05488512020881!LABEL RFID PASSIVE 4X2 | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 322220PSC 7530 | $4,178 | May 1, 2026–May 31, 2026 |
| SP330026P06058512051595!CUSHIONING, 1/4"X24"X250' | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 326150PSC 8135 | $3,319 | Apr 20, 2026–Jun 4, 2026 |
| 36C77026F0034UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SUPPLY- CHELMSFORD CMOP | Department of Veterans AffairsNATIONAL CMOP OFFICE (36C770) | NAICS 332510PSC 6150 | $19,681 | Mar 20, 2026–Apr 6, 2026 |
| SP330026P03978511949331!EYEWASH CARTRIDGE | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 334118PSC 7510 | $1,169 | Mar 4, 2026–Apr 3, 2026 |
| SP330026P03808511940362!TONER CARTRIDGE, BLACK HP 89X | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 325992PSC 7510 | $7,709 | Mar 3, 2026–Apr 2, 2026 |
| W9123726FA081ALLATOONA SLUICE GATE AND CYL - MATERIAL (ALUMINUM BRONZE) | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST HUNTINGTON | NAICS 332312PSC 9520 | $36,663 | Mar 3, 2026–Apr 28, 2026 |