← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

G.T. MACHINING & FABRICATING LTD.

Active registration
UEINYKKVYKQ6JL5
CAGE code3AR59
Primary NAICS332999
LocationNAPANEE, ON, K7R 3Z8
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards289
Active awards3
Latest award actionApr 27, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense276 awards$5M
  • General Services Administration13 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 33392317 awards$1M
  • 3339967 awards$643,574
  • 33699210 awards$596,751
  • 33272272 awards$593,398
  • 33261817 awards$286,568
  • 3332486 awards$209,592
  • 33441937 awards$207,209
  • 33299927 awards$193,867

PSC award mix

  • 395020 awards$985,743
  • 399015 awards$868,550
  • 43207 awards$643,574
  • 259014 awards$616,091
  • 534064 awards$561,751
  • 40103 awards$242,542
  • 254013 awards$230,943
  • 615036 awards$203,671

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L425D60BN5 awards$104,165
  • SPE4A624D55573 awards$92,956
  • SPE7L425D60JS6 awards$82,016
  • SPE7L424D60FG2 awards$48,237
  • SPE4A624D51712 awards$47,020
  • SPE7L326D60JQ1 awards$41,650
  • SPE7L325D60FE2 awards$41,258
  • SPE7L124D60FX2 awards$38,246

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$58,299
  • Department of Defense$130,657
  • Department of Defense$97,941

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L026F44958512161345!TWISTLOCK,SHIPPINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$4,213Jun 4, 2026Nov 2, 2026
SPE7L126V037V8512156464!PLATE,MOUNTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$427Jun 2, 2026Jul 17, 2026
SPE4A626F128A8512145483!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADEDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332618PSC 5315$2,738May 28, 2026Oct 15, 2026
SPE4A026P17498512138272!WIRING HARNESS,BRANDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$349May 26, 2026Jul 10, 2026
SPE7L426V12438512069779!CYLINDER,HYDRAULICDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336992PSC 2590$161,568May 20, 2026Nov 12, 2026
SPE4A026P16198512105763!WIRING HARNESS,BRANDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$348May 19, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE8E626V14338512121792!DECALDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325998PSC 7690$239May 18, 2026Jul 2, 2026
SPE7L126V99288512112761!LATCH,THUMBDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$625May 14, 2026Oct 1, 2026
SPE4A626D55104610135229!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332618PSC 5315$0Apr 27, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626D55054610135178!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Apr 20, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126V79348512033829!PLATE,MOUNTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$520Apr 15, 2026Jun 1, 2026
SPE7L026F26998512034006!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$41,650Apr 9, 2026Aug 27, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

SHAWN BALESDENTGENERAL MANAGERGovernment business
MORIAH BORGAlternate government business
STEPHANIE MILLIGANCONTROLLERElectronic business
STEPHANIE MILLIGANAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑