Contractor profile
VILLAGE ILION
A registration
UEINZA3ZXFGMU37
CAGE637Y5
Primary NAICS921190
LocationILION, NY, 13357
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
MARIJO RICETREASURERGovernment business
MARIJO RICETREASURERElectronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.