← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AIR METHODS, LLC

Active registration
UEIP16DCFBH6FK5
CAGE code07QY8
Primary NAICS621910
LocationGREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO, 80111
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards11
Active awards0
Latest award actionDec 16, 2025

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense11 awards$2M

NAICS award mix

  • 3363902 awards$2M
  • 3364138 awards$197,053
  • 3359991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 25402 awards$2M
  • 16807 awards$187,163
  • 15601 awards$9,890
  • 59751 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • SPRDL124D00121 awards$2M
  • SPE4A723D03515 awards$167,383

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726F18238511815614!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$34,626Dec 16, 2025Jul 6, 2026
SPRDL124D0012NOUN: MEDICAL TREATMENT TABLE, NSN: 2540-01-699-9301, P/N: 12596776 MIN QTY: 14, MAX QTY: 78, 5 YR LTCDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 336390PSC 2540$0Dec 29, 2023Not stated
W58RGZ25P0021ONE TIME BUY PURCHASE OF NOUN: ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURE.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RSANAICS 336413PSC 1560$9,890Sep 23, 2025Dec 31, 2025
SPRDL124D0011NOUN: JUNCTION BOX ASSEMBLY, NSN: 5975-01-699-9428, P/N: 888-5003, MIN QTY:28, MAX QTY: 155, 5 YR LTCDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 335999PSC 5975$0Jan 23, 2024Not stated
W58RGZ25P0020MANP REQUIREMENT ELECTRICAL, ENCLOSURE, P/N: 707-1032-013Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RSANAICS 336413PSC 1680$19,780Sep 23, 2025Dec 31, 2025
SPE4A724F56798510485760!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$32,333Mar 5, 2024Aug 23, 2025
SPE4A723D03514610105096!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$0Sep 7, 2023Not stated
SPE4A725F51798511303218!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$33,474Apr 8, 2025Oct 27, 2025
SPE4A725F30708511136034!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$33,474Jan 22, 2025Aug 11, 2025
SPRDL124F0035MEDICAL TREATMENT TABLE, NSN: 2540-01-699-9301, P/N: 12596776, QTY: 14 EACHDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 336390PSC 2540$2MJan 3, 2024Jul 1, 2024
SPE4A725F01438510945985!PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$33,474Oct 9, 2024Apr 27, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BRIAN STEVENSGovernment business
LETITIA HARPERAlternate government business
BRIAN STEVENSElectronic business
LETITIA HARPERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑