Contractor profile
PULSETECH PRODUCTS CORPORATION
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIP1MKK1SLMPL5
CAGE code00NQ8
Primary NAICS335910
LocationFLOWER MOUND, TX, 75028
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards195
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 25, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense194 awards$7M
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 33599958 awards$3M
- 33593148 awards$2M
- 3359118 awards$690,001
- 33441212 awards$629,279
- 33441629 awards$609,993
- 33441917 awards$85,362
- 3359295 awards$73,929
- 4881904 awards$44,207
PSC award mix
- 6130146 awards$7M
- 615022 awards$96,549
- 59988 awards$73,695
- 49401 awards$62,895
- 66255 awards$25,690
- 25304 awards$9,176
- 66054 awards$2,231
- 59351 awards$1,077
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX22D009215 awards$2M
- 47QSWA22D005V7 awards$690,001
- SPE7LX25D00764 awards$613,730
- SPE7LX21D500126 awards$603,721
- SPE7LX22D505110 awards$415,923
- SPE7L424D60BL7 awards$130,088
- SPE4A624D54364 awards$73,929
- SPE7L325D60QC2 awards$44,207
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSWA22D005VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 335911PSC 6350 | $0 | Jun 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326D61LC4610136352! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 488190PSC 6130 | $0 | May 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326D61LF4610136332! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 6130 | $0 | May 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526D61LR4610136253! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $0 | May 5, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A026P14348512060260!WIRING HARNESS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $144 | May 4, 2026 – Jun 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L726V05628512088986!CHARGER,BATTERY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335312PSC 6130 | $61 | May 4, 2026 – Jun 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A126V04468512073223!WIRING HARNESS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $72 | Apr 27, 2026 – May 27, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PN6638512056582!INSTRUMENTATION I IST | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334511PSC 6605 | $2,135 | Apr 27, 2026 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F30418512065413!CHARGER SUBASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $37,595 | Apr 23, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F06T28512064645!BACKPLANE ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $40,800 | Apr 23, 2026 – Jun 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P21558512044090!ANALYZER-CHARGER,BA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $33,790 | Apr 16, 2026 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F91328512041213!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL PURPOS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 6150 | $4,956 | Apr 14, 2026 – May 14, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 237130Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 334515Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNAICS 335312Motor and Generator ManufacturingNAICS 335910Battery ManufacturingNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
STEVE LYNESGovernment business
STEVE LYNESElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.