Contractor profile
STEFANOWICZ & LUTZ INC
Doing business as MERIT METAL PRODUCTS CORP
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIP2YYKNZBJBK4
CAGE code19175
Primary NAICS332510
LocationWARRINGTON, PA, 18976
Federal obligations$800,100
Prime awards26
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense26 awards$800,100
NAICS award mix
- 3149994 awards$384,012
- 33251018 awards$196,275
- 3219991 awards$185,400
- 1141192 awards$25,633
- 3327221 awards$8,780
PSC award mix
- 83455 awards$569,412
- 534018 awards$204,270
- 20402 awards$25,633
- 45101 awards$785
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L125D60KJ2 awards$62,502
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$311,850
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V88418512076517!HINGE,BUTT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $11,081 | Apr 29, 2026 – Aug 27, 2026 |
| SPE1C126P04838511945994!FLAGSTAFF | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 314999PSC 8345 | $311,850 | Feb 26, 2026 – Sep 4, 2026 |
| SPE8E826P04008511846005!RACK,TOWEL | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 332510PSC 4510 | $785 | Jan 8, 2026 – Mar 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D60ZA4610130129! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Jan 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L026F07418511742068!LATCH,MORTISE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $33,906 | Nov 6, 2025 – Feb 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L125V168M8511613481!LOCK SET,MORTISE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $11,793 | Sep 2, 2025 – Feb 9, 2026 |
| SPE1C125P11378511557357!FLAGSTAFF HEAD | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 314999PSC 8345 | $13,950 | Aug 7, 2025 – Jan 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M425P54718511505414!HOOK,BOAT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 114119PSC 2040 | $17,057 | Jul 16, 2025 – Nov 13, 2025 |
| SPE7L125V003B8511437720!LATCH,RIM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $8,780 | Jun 11, 2025 – Nov 10, 2025 |
| SPE7L125V005F8511438092!LATCH,RIM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $5,506 | Jun 11, 2025 – Nov 10, 2025 |
| SPE7L125V88768511381582!LOCK SET,MORTISE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $5,886 | May 14, 2025 – Sep 11, 2025 |
| SPE7L125D60KJ4610117733!LATCH,MORTISE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Jan 14, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ADAM STEFANOWICZGovernment business
ADAM STEFANOWICZElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.