Contractor profile
CLARIOS, LLC
Doing business as CLARIOS LLC
Active registration
UEIP536NXJ4GCD7
CAGE code0UJ55
Primary NAICS335910
LocationMILWAUKEE, WI, 53209
Federal obligations$30M
Prime awards118
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense118 awards$30M
NAICS award mix
- 33591185 awards$18M
- 33591032 awards$12M
- 3364131 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 6140115 awards$30M
- 61603 awards$2,836
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX21D012425 awards$10M
- SPE7LX26D00262 awards$6M
- SPE7LX21D009131 awards$4M
- SPE7LX20D00483 awards$3M
- SPE7LX24D00415 awards$2M
- SPE7LX25D50264 awards$783,836
- SPE7LX20D00431 awards$560,935
- SPE7LX26D00421 awards$76,785
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$2M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126F66768512059733!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $182,355 | Apr 22, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F998N8512048207!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $60,069 | Apr 16, 2026 – Jul 27, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F998S8512048293!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $76,785 | Apr 16, 2026 – Jul 30, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F846E8512012215!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $2M | Mar 31, 2026 – Jan 27, 2027 |
| SPE7LX26D00474610134080! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6160 | $0 | Mar 31, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26D00424610133479! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26F812M8512004065!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335911PSC 6140 | $605,204 | Mar 26, 2026 – Aug 10, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F801C8512000522!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335911PSC 6140 | $595,022 | Mar 25, 2026 – Sep 1, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F801D8512000523!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335911PSC 6140 | $360,304 | Mar 25, 2026 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F790K8511996983!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335911PSC 6140 | $240,990 | Mar 24, 2026 – Jun 12, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F725C8511981337!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335911PSC 6140 | $23,940 | Mar 17, 2026 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE7L426F00698511898218!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $5M | Feb 4, 2026 – Dec 11, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JIM WAGNERGovernment business
KRISTIN NIXONElectronic business
JIM WAGNERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.