Contractor profile
SCHROTH SAFETY PRODUCTS LLC
Active registration
UEIP7NHDNLH7KH3
CAGE code1EAW9
Primary NAICS336413
LocationFT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33309
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards23
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense23 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 3363906 awards$487,726
- 3363606 awards$367,939
- 3364139 awards$318,485
- 3391131 awards$165,633
- 3336131 awards$4,904
PSC award mix
- 254012 awards$855,666
- 16809 awards$318,485
- 42401 awards$165,633
- 30401 awards$4,904
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX23D00125 awards$487,726
- SPE7LX20D01174 awards$364,696
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$36,934
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L426P10168512029411!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $36,934 | Apr 29, 2026 – Oct 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P42098511914586!BELT,AIRCRAFT SAFET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $10,578 | Feb 11, 2026 – Mar 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D61US4610134147! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $0 | Mar 26, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126F42138511940005!GUNNER RESTRAINT KI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $117,755 | Feb 24, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P09848511761550!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $51,735 | Nov 18, 2025 – May 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L426V02388511735916!BELT,VEHICULAR SAFE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336360PSC 2540 | $3,243 | Nov 3, 2025 – Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V15438511733750!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $88,564 | Oct 31, 2025 – Mar 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F02308511693611!GUNNER RESTRAINT KI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $82,786 | Oct 9, 2025 – Jan 7, 2026 |
| SPE7L125V162L8511607289!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $25,831 | Aug 28, 2025 – Feb 12, 2026 |
| SPE7LX23D00124610095583!GUNNER RESTRAINT KI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $0 | Oct 27, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE7L125P81598511496552!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $42,151 | Jul 16, 2025 – Oct 7, 2025 |
| SPE7L125V051D8511486518!HARNESS SET,AIRCRAF | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $46,819 | Jul 7, 2025 – Sep 29, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SEAN PADFIELDSENIOR DIRECTORGovernment business
SEAN PADFIELDSENIOR DIRECTORElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.