Contractor profile
NATIONAL MACHINE COMPANY
Doing business as NMG AEROSPACE
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIP8ZJE38JWBC9
CAGE code6L817
Primary NAICS336413
LocationSTOW, OH, 44224
Federal obligations$13M
Prime awards74
Active awards13
Latest award actionApr 16, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense72 awards$13M
- Department of Homeland Security2 awards$13,933
NAICS award mix
- 33641366 awards$13M
- 3344121 awards$29,500
- 4881902 awards$13,933
- 3329991 awards$6,441
- 3327222 awards$5,301
- 3329961 awards$5,163
- 3329911 awards$2,500
PSC award mix
- 163049 awards$10M
- 162010 awards$3M
- 16807 awards$426,060
- 49201 awards$29,500
- J0162 awards$13,933
- 47302 awards$11,604
- 53062 awards$5,301
- 31101 awards$2,500
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A721D03053 awards$2M
- SPE4A723D03054 awards$1M
- SPE4A723D02685 awards$923,993
- SPE4A722D004915 awards$609,692
- SPE4A721D03205 awards$426,060
- SPE4A721D02377 awards$254,492
- SPE4A725D01703 awards$244,440
- SPE4A720D01711 awards$58,797
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$55,423
- Department of Defense$275,600
- Department of Defense$180,932
- Department of Defense$99,590
- Department of Defense$12,600
- Department of Defense$34,207
- Department of Defense$28,578
- Department of Defense$35,004
- Department of Defense$795,625
- Department of Defense$46,672
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A726F53088512048701!PLATE,BACKING,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $28,578 | Apr 16, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P92148512022945!PAD,WEAR,LANDING GE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1620 | $55,563 | Apr 14, 2026 – Dec 8, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PL2718512009687!PISTON,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $12,600 | Mar 31, 2026 – Sep 18, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F44698511989736!PLATE,BACKING,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $34,207 | Mar 19, 2026 – Dec 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F40288511980758!DISC,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $180,932 | Mar 17, 2026 – Sep 25, 2026 |
| SPE4A723D02684610102739!DISC,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $0 | Jun 22, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE4A725P38838511101755!BRAKE,SINGLE DISK | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $313,250 | Dec 31, 2024 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F34618511931953!PLATE,BACKING,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $99,590 | Feb 19, 2026 – Nov 5, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PE9298511909677!CUP TAPERED ROLLER BEARING | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $2,500 | Feb 18, 2026 – Mar 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A726D01684610131470! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726V19528511870642!WHEEL,LANDING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $275,600 | Jan 20, 2026 – Jan 20, 2027 |
| SPE4A726F23548511827928!PLATE,BACKING,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1630 | $43,733 | Dec 19, 2025 – Sep 4, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LIZ FRANCISGovernment business
LIZ FRANCISACCOUNT MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.