Contractor profile
SKILLSOFT (US) LLC
A registration
UEIPEKVEFZZQBM9
CAGE1KU29
Primary NAICS513210
LocationNASHUA, NH, 03062
Federal obligations$82M
Prime awards72
Active awards43
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- General Services Administration4 awards$17M
- Department of Defense22 awards$11M
- Department of the Treasury4 awards$10M
- Department of the Interior10 awards$6M
- Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$5M
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$5M
- Department of Agriculture1 awards$4M
- Department of Transportation2 awards$4M
NAICS mix
- 51121068 awards$78M
- 6114302 awards$4M
- 5132101 awards$145,020
- 5111991 awards$80,153
PSC mix
- 7A2126 awards$18M
- U0141 awards$16M
- U0084 awards$13M
- U0012 awards$8M
- 7A205 awards$7M
- DA106 awards$7M
- R4082 awards$5M
- D3151 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA19D002B47 awards$65M
- 140D0422A00099 awards$6M
- SP470124A05027 awards$4M
- HQ003420A00091 awards$2M
- GS35F0099J3 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$40,375
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of the Interior$798,080
- Smithsonian Institution$195,104
- Department of Defense$64,820
- Department of the Treasury$61,707
- National Archives and Records Administration$145,020
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$24,152
- Department of Education$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140D0426F0830HRD-26-003 FY25 LRN RENEWALS SKILLSOFT | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $680,968 | Aug 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2027 |
| 2099AC26F00009THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUISITION IS TO CREATE A NEW TASK ORDER FOR TREASURY ELEARNING USER LICENSES AND SERVICES FOR THE INTEGRATED TALENT MANAGEMENT (ITM) PROGRAM. | —TCSC TECHNOLOGY SERVICES | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $2M | Jul 29, 2026–Jul 28, 2031 |
| 693KA925C00018THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS TO PROCURE AN E LEARNING PLATFORM AND CONTENT. | Department of Transportation693KA9 CONTRACTING FOR SERVICES | NAICS 611430PSC U009 | $625,000 | Jul 28, 2025–Jul 29, 2026 |
| 80NSSC24FA885THIS TASK ORDER IS FOR THE ANNUAL RENEWAL OF SKILLSOFT ELEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PER THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF WORK AND PRICE SCHEDULE DATED 07/01/2024. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA IT PROCUREMENT OFFICE | NAICS 511210PSC DA10 | $2M | Jul 1, 2024–Jun 30, 2029 |
| 89303023FHC400025OFFICE OF TALENT MANAGEMENT, LEARNING DIVISION REQUESTS A NEW FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (FSS) FIRM-FIXED-PRICE ORDER ON A BRAND NAME BASIS FOR THE RENEWAL OF SKILLSOFT COURSEWARE LICENSING AND SUPPORT. THESE LICENSES, IN THE FORM OF A COMMERCIAL VENDOR | Department of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICES | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $2M | Jan 18, 2023–Jan 29, 2028 |
| 47QTCA19D002BFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 511210PSC 7030 | $0 | Nov 20, 2018–Not stated |
| 29FTC122F0014SKILLSOFT ON-LINE CONTENT | Federal Trade CommissionOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 511210PSC U009 | $191,852 | Feb 7, 2022–Feb 6, 2027 |
| 140D0422A0009THE PURPOSE OF THIS ACQUISITION IS TO PROVIDE THIRD-PARTY HOSTED, WEB-BASED, MOBILE DEVICE COMPATIBLE, ONLINE ELEARNING CONTENT FOR USE BY CLIENTS OF THE IBC AND OTHER GOVERNMENT AGENCIES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $0 | Sep 1, 2022–Not stated |
| 20356424F00009PERCIPIO LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM RENEWAL | Department of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS – MSC | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $61,707 | Sep 25, 2024–Sep 24, 2026 |
| 05GA0A23F0022ENTERPRISE-WIDE ACCESS ONLINE AND CLOUD BASED LEARNING SOLUTIONS | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $1M | May 20, 2023–May 20, 2028 |
| 47HAA024F007013000 SOFTWARE LICENSES | General Services AdministrationOAS OFFICE OF INTERNAL ACQUISITION | NAICS 511210PSC DA10 | $1M | Jul 31, 2024–Jul 30, 2029 |
| 63NLRB23F0022LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR OED | National Labor Relations BoardNATIONAL LABOR RELATIONS BOARD | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $512,929 | Apr 1, 2023–Mar 31, 2028 |