Contractor profile
DUCOMMUN LABARGE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Active registration
UEIPEPBCBSN2AH3
CAGE code16275
Primary NAICS334419
LocationJOPLIN, MO, 64801
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards38
Active awards6
Latest award actionApr 2, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense38 awards$8M
NAICS award mix
- 33441913 awards$3M
- 3333101 awards$2M
- 3353118 awards$1M
- 3359313 awards$1M
- 3364193 awards$268,842
- 3364135 awards$208,912
- 3345111 awards$89,541
- 3329191 awards$23,367
PSC award mix
- 615022 awards$4M
- 67601 awards$2M
- 59952 awards$619,176
- 59351 awards$536,250
- 66053 awards$235,823
- 16805 awards$208,912
- 58451 awards$122,560
- 56752 awards$17,160
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A622D00453 awards$2M
- SPE4A623D02272 awards$288,815
- N0016425DGP852 awards$268,842
- SPE4A722D03152 awards$144,000
- SPE4A623D52691 awards$126,350
- SPE4A623D00431 awards$120,000
- SPE4A720D00281 awards$64,912
- SPE4A624D01062 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$146,282
- Department of Defense$536,250
- Department of Defense$122,560
- Department of Defense$498,088
- Department of Defense$149,225
- Department of Defense$23,367
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0010426PXB00CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 332919PSC 6150 | $23,367 | Apr 2, 2026 – Feb 18, 2027 |
| SPE4A625P11968510944573!CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6150 | $427,500 | Oct 9, 2024 – Nov 13, 2025 |
| N0016425FG021TR-333 HYDROPHONE WINDOWS, HYDROPHONE CABLES, THERMISTOR CABLES, AND TRANSDUCER CABLES | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 336419PSC 6605 | $146,282 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 8, 2026 |
| N0010423PFE32LA IEM TACTICAL EHF SEPA | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $562,400 | Sep 8, 2023 – Mar 26, 2026 |
| SPE4A625PK0358511249218!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL PURPOS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6150 | $78,350 | Mar 14, 2025 – Feb 12, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F63618511931685!WIRING HARNESS,BRAN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 6150 | $149,225 | Feb 19, 2026 – Dec 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PE9138511909603!CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWER,ELECTRIC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 6150 | $498,088 | Feb 10, 2026 – Nov 17, 2026 |
| N0016425DGP85TR-333 HYDROPHONE WINDOWS, HYDROPHONE CABLES, THERMISTOR CABLES, AND TRANSDUCER CABLES | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 336419PSC 6605 | $0 | Aug 28, 2025 – Not stated |
| N0016426FG019HYDROPHONE WINDOWS | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 336419PSC 5845 | $122,560 | Jan 21, 2026 – Jan 18, 2027 |
| SPE4A726F21108511825889!NRP,HARNESS ASSY A0 | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $72,000 | Dec 19, 2025 – Aug 17, 2026 |
| SPE4A726D00884610128493! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $0 | Dec 9, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V31868511760182!CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 6150 | $35,352 | Nov 17, 2025 – Jul 27, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334418Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 335931Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336419Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Public points of contact
RUSTY HOLDENPROPOSALS MANAGERGovernment business
RUSTY HOLDENPROPOSALS MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.