Contractor profile
BRPH ARCHITECTS ENGINEERS INC
Doing business as BRPH ARCHITECTS-ENGINEERS INC
Active registration
UEIPFSXDMNJBKS8
CAGE code9M604
Primary NAICS541330
LocationMELBOURNE, FL, 32940
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards12
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration12 awards$8M
NAICS award mix
- 54133011 awards$8M
- 5413101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- C21912 awards$8M
Contract vehicles
- NNK16CA03B3 awards$6M
- 80KSC022DA1146 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$288,499
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$420,999
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80KSC019F0122ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING THE CONSTRUCTION (ESDC) OF INSTALL VEHICLE ASSEMBLY BUILDING (VAB) EXPLORATION MISSION 2 (EM-2) ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL SYSTEMS (ECS) | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $2M | May 7, 2019 – Aug 7, 2026 |
| 80KSC025FA049SOUTHEAST REGIONAL ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (SERAE) TASK ORDER TO REPLACE T-10 TRANSFORMER AT C5 SUBSTATION AT KENNEDY SPACE CENTER, FLORIDA | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $73,534 | Jun 2, 2025 – Jul 10, 2026 |
| 80KSC022DA114SOUTHEAST REGIONAL ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING DESIGN INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY. REFER TO 80KSC021DA008 FOR MODS P00001 AND P00002. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $0 | Jan 7, 2022 – Not stated |
| 80KSC020F0107ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING THE CONSTRUCTION TO CONVERTER COMPRESSOR FACILITY. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $2M | Jun 10, 2020 – Jul 30, 2026 |
| 80KSC024FA001ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING THE CONSTRUCTION (ESDC) OF BOOSTER FABRICATION FACILITY (BFF) CRANE REFURBISHMENT | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $432,412 | Feb 5, 2024 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 80KSC019F0003ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING THE CONSTRUCTION UPGRADE OF THE LIQUID HYDROGEN II (LH2) SYSTEM | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $2M | Oct 17, 2018 – Nov 21, 2025 |
| 80KSC025FA107SOUTHEAST REGIONAL ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (SERAE) TASK ORDER TO PROVIDE ENGINEERING SERVICE DURING CONSTRUCTION FOR A BERM FACILITY AT KENNEDY SPACE CENTER, FLORIDA | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $19,385 | Sep 30, 2025 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| 80KSC024FA015ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING THE CONSTRUCTION (ESDC) OF INSTALL LIQUID NITROGEN (LN2) SYSTEM, LAUNCH COMPLEX 39B (LC-39B) | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $420,999 | Apr 1, 2024 – Sep 27, 2026 |
| 80KSC024FA069SOUTHEAST REGIONAL ARCHITECT ENGINEERING (SERAE) CONTRACT DESIGN FOR CONSTRUCTION OF AN EARTHEN BERM AT FACILITY 77800 CAPE CANAVERAL SPACE FORCE STATION | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $94,775 | May 29, 2024 – Apr 15, 2025 |
| 80KSC024FA007ENGINEERING SERVICES DURING CONSTRUCTION (ESDC) UPGRADE HEATING VENTILATION AND AIR CONDITIONING (HVAC) AT BOOSTER FABRICATION FACILITY(BFF) COMPLEX | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $288,499 | Sep 17, 2024 – Jul 30, 2027 |
| 80KSC020D0011DESIGN AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICES TO REHABILITATE, MODERNIZE, AND DEVELOP NEW OR EXISTING MECHANICAL SYSTEMS FOR FACILITIES & GROUND SUPPORT SYSTEMS THROUGH A REGIONALIZED MULTIPLE AWARD. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541310PSC C219 | $0 | Jun 5, 2020 – Not stated |
| NNK16CA03BIGF::OT::IGF MECHANICAL SYSTEMS AT THE KENNEDY SPACE CENTER, FL | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $0 | Jan 14, 2016 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BILL ROWCIOGovernment business
CAROLINA CANSECOCOMPLIANCE MANAGERElectronic business
RICK GONZALEZ-ROSADIRECTOR OF ITAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.