Contractor profile
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCORPORATED
Doing business as TELEDYNE BATTERY PRODUCTS
Active registration
UEIPKD4GT7MX611
CAGE code84375
Primary NAICS335910
LocationREDLANDS, CA, 92374
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards16
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 13, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 33591012 awards$1M
- 3359114 awards$339,898
PSC award mix
- 614016 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX25D00717 awards$1M
- SPE7LX20D02033 awards$339,898
- SPE7LX26D00341 awards$251,997
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7LX26F24J68512110213!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $181,164 | May 13, 2026 – Sep 10, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F02K28512053886!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $254,565 | Apr 20, 2026 – Aug 18, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F790G8511996838!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $251,997 | Mar 24, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F725B8511981229!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $119,802 | Mar 17, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F553X8511942451!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $119,802 | Feb 25, 2026 – Jun 25, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D00344610131430! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $0 | Feb 18, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26F308W8511881324!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $119,802 | Jan 26, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F046C8511813125!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $159,736 | Dec 15, 2025 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P06418511766794!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $2,685 | Nov 19, 2025 – Feb 17, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P06428511766796!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $3,560 | Nov 19, 2025 – Feb 17, 2026 |
| SPE7LX25F03VV8511627801!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $193,339 | Sep 9, 2025 – Jan 7, 2026 |
| SPE7LX25D00714610124981! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $0 | Sep 2, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DYLAN KEOSKIGENERAL MANAGERGovernment business
ELIZABETH SOLISVICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETINGAlternate government business
DYLAN KEOSKIGENERAL MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.