Contractor profile
JHM PORTSMOUTH LLC
Doing business as JHM PORTSMOUTH LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIPL25UJJGLE67
CAGE code7E3G5
Primary NAICS721110
LocationPORTSMOUTH, NH, 03801
Federal obligations$287,376
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionOct 1, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$287,376
NAICS award mix
- 7211105 awards$287,376
PSC award mix
- V2315 awards$287,376
Contract vehicles
- N6830625A00022 awards$3,251
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6830626A0008BERTHING FOR FY26 DWE | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| N3904025C0011SAILOR LODGING | Department of DefensePORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $284,124 | Nov 15, 2024 – Feb 28, 2025 |
| N6830625F0001PORTSMOUTH BERTHING BPA | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $250,000 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N6830625F0002PORTSMOUTH BERTHING BPA | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $248,709 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N6830625A0002BERTHING FOR DWE ICO NRC BANGOR | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Oct 1, 2024 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JON HANSENVICE PRESIDENT OF SALESGovernment business
JON HANSENVICE PRESIDENT OF SALESElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.