← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SAFETY-KLEEN SYSTEMS, INC.

Active registration
UEIPMW5K97W55P7
CAGE code1NLB2
Primary NAICS562211
LocationNORWELL, MA, 02061
Federal obligations$12M
Prime awards6,232
Active awards35
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6210 awards$12M
  • Department of Justice3 awards$193,098
  • Department of Homeland Security8 awards$192,955
  • Department of the Treasury5 awards$112,821
  • Environmental Protection Agency1 awards$8,240
  • Department of the Interior3 awards$7,039
  • Department of Commerce1 awards$4,378
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 3241916166 awards$7M
  • 81131026 awards$2M
  • 3333184 awards$1M
  • 56211210 awards$529,506
  • 5324909 awards$455,302
  • 5622116 awards$397,533
  • 3332481 awards$100,443
  • 5629102 awards$88,025

PSC award mix

  • 91506166 awards$7M
  • W0495 awards$1M
  • J0799 awards$780,588
  • W0992 awards$517,252
  • S2225 awards$485,696
  • F1089 awards$218,173
  • S2053 awards$193,098
  • J0494 awards$163,974

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A624D00736165 awards$7M
  • W911RQ22D00053 awards$1M
  • 47QSMS24D002410 awards$742,754
  • FA822420A00121 awards$3,419
  • SPE4A619D00231 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Justice$92,544
  • Department of Defense$460,266
  • Department of Defense$59,602
  • Department of Defense$161,093
  • Department of Homeland Security$71,455
  • Department of Defense$125,054
  • Department of Defense$89,260
  • Department of the Treasury$17,605
  • Department of Defense$11,040
  • Department of Defense$113,866

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140FS223A0074NM-BDA NWR-FIVE-YEAR BPA FOR HAZARDOUS AND NONHAZARDOUS CLEAN UP SERVICESDepartment of the InteriorFWS, SAT TEAM 2NAICS 562211PSC F108$0Jun 29, 2023Not stated
15B11426P00000201HAND SANITIZER DISPOSALDepartment of JusticeFCI PETERSBURGNAICS 562219PSC S205$8,010Jun 12, 2026Jun 12, 2026
70Z04324PATCM0004USCG ATC MOBILE PARTS WASHER, SERVICE AND SUPPLIESDepartment of Homeland SecuritySPECIAL MISSION TRAINING CENTER (SMNAICS 811310PSC J079$21,906May 1, 2024Apr 30, 2029
47QSMS24D0024FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 811310PSC 4940$0Jan 17, 2024Not stated
1305M325P0045SERVICES FOR REMOVAL OF HAZARDOUS WASTE FOR WFO ALBANY, NY. ITEMS INCLUDE BATTERIES, OILY WATER, LEAD PAINT, AND OTHER HAZARDOUS WASTE PRODUCTS.Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE NOAANAICS 562112PSC F108$4,378Feb 1, 2025Mar 1, 2025
SPE4A626FC7B34571737152!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$447May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7C54571737318!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$651May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7H14571738067!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$651May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7H24571738070!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$372May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7H34571738072!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$707May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7J04571738163!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$2,828May 6, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE4A626FC7M74571738386!LUBRICATING OIL,ENGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 324191PSC 9150$893May 6, 2026May 13, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MARYELLEN BOYDSMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM MANAGERGovernment business
SHANNON ELWOODAlternate government business
MARYELLEN BOYDSMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑