← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ELC INDUSTRIES CORP.

Doing business as AURORA DEFENSE GROUP

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIPPQHN8NEL245
CAGE code5A910
Primary NAICS336320
LocationAURORA, IL, 60505
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards176
Active awards5
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense176 awards$5M

NAICS award mix

  • 33441932 awards$1M
  • 33632062 awards$1M
  • 3335159 awards$762,469
  • 3363904 awards$438,300
  • 3344178 awards$315,282
  • 3344188 awards$120,643
  • 3329911 awards$115,357
  • 3359994 awards$104,646

PSC award mix

  • 622095 awards$3M
  • 615014 awards$725,753
  • 599513 awards$597,910
  • 59358 awards$315,282
  • 59458 awards$120,643
  • 31201 awards$115,357
  • 59051 awards$56,680
  • 44601 awards$55,335

Contract vehicles

  • SPE8E725D00033 awards$724,500
  • SPE4A624D01224 awards$716,234
  • SPE4A624D00712 awards$549,780
  • SPE8E724D50052 awards$250,500
  • SPE4A621D53874 awards$89,653
  • SPE7M524D60FZ2 awards$71,450
  • SPE4A626D52181 awards$62,575
  • SPE4AX20D50102 awards$58,894

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$186,745
  • Department of Defense$8,941
  • Department of Defense$26,009
  • Department of Defense$56,680
  • Department of Defense$239,000

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A626V70468511876872!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$278Jan 22, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE4A624D00714610110994!CABLE ASSEMBLY,RADIO FREQUENCDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$0Jul 31, 2024Not stated
SPE4A626PP3368512071288!LEAD ASSEMBLY,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$2,340Apr 27, 2026Jul 13, 2026
SPE7M126F30678512065481!FLASHER,THERMALDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334418PSC 5945$5,770Apr 23, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE8E726F00188512041755!HEADLIGHTDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 333515PSC 6220$239,000Apr 14, 2026Sep 11, 2026
SPE4A626D61AN4610135044!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336320PSC 6220$0Apr 14, 2026Not stated
SPE8E726V05248512030199!LIGHT ASSEMBLY,CLEADepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 333515PSC 6220$7,432Apr 8, 2026Aug 26, 2026
SPE4A624D53064610108306!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$0Jan 17, 2024Not stated
SPE4A626V025K8512008010!LAMP,LIGHT EMITTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 333515PSC 6220$6,683Mar 27, 2026Aug 24, 2026
SPE7M826P11908511996747!SWITCH ASSEMBLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335932PSC 5930$14,974Mar 26, 2026Sep 2, 2026
SPE8E726F00148511954456!HEADLIGHTDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 333515PSC 6220$246,500Mar 3, 2026Jul 31, 2026
SPE8E726V04628511999034!LAMPHOLDERDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 335139PSC 6250$510Mar 24, 2026Apr 13, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

CINDY JOHNSONCUSTOMER SERVICEGovernment business
AUGIE FABELAPRESIDENTAlternate government business
AUGIE FABELAPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑