← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

DATA LINK SOLUTIONS LLC

Active registration
UEIPPVTFMDK1NN5
CAGE code081U3
Primary NAICS334220
LocationCEDAR RAPIDS, IA, 52498
Federal obligations$2B
Prime awards190
Active awards51
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense190 awards$2B

NAICS award mix

  • 33429034 awards$2B
  • 33422084 awards$137M
  • 81121328 awards$15M
  • 33441210 awards$6M
  • 81121011 awards$6M
  • 3346142 awards$1M
  • 3345111 awards$651,043
  • 3359312 awards$353,017

PSC award mix

  • 582156 awards$1B
  • 582612 awards$839M
  • 7G2215 awards$49M
  • J05923 awards$17M
  • 58109 awards$9M
  • 7J201 awards$9M
  • 58254 awards$7M
  • AC644 awards$4M

Contract vehicles

  • N0003920D005716 awards$812M
  • N0003924D40047 awards$778M
  • N0003915D00075 awards$237M
  • N0003915D004218 awards$83M
  • N0003910D00311 awards$41M
  • N0003914D00047 awards$15M
  • FA853920D000513 awards$10M
  • N0038324DBC0114 awards$10M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$844,043
  • Department of Defense$4M
  • Department of Defense$35,411
  • Department of Defense$137,813
  • Department of Defense$861,334
  • Department of Defense$66,621
  • Department of Defense$299,984
  • Department of Defense$78,887
  • Department of Defense$3M
  • Department of Defense$320,000

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
N0003921P1001ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENTDepartment of DefenseDCMA GREAT PLAINSNAICS 334220PSC 7J20$9MJan 26, 2021Dec 31, 2023
N0003922F2091MIDS JTRS SE&IDepartment of DefenseDCMA GREAT PLAINSNAICS 334290PSC 5821$79MJun 10, 2022Jul 17, 2025
N0038322FX501POWER SUPPLYDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORTNAICS 334614PSC 5975$558,227Oct 25, 2021May 4, 2027
N0003924D4004MIDS JTRS TERMINAL, SPARES & SE&IDepartment of DefenseDCMA GREAT PLAINSNAICS 334290PSC 5821$0Jun 20, 2024Not stated
FA830726FB035MULTIFUNCTION INFORMATION DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMDepartment of DefenseFA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTRNAICS 811210PSC J059$1MMay 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
N0003922F4014MIDS JTRS SE&IDepartment of DefenseNAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMSNAICS 334290PSC 5826$93MApr 19, 2022Feb 28, 2027
N0003925C4003CLVT REPAIRSDepartment of DefenseNAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMSNAICS 334290PSC 5821$4MMay 16, 2025Jul 31, 2026
N0003925F4069MIDS JTRS SE&I BALANCEDepartment of DefenseNAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMSNAICS 334290PSC 5821$240MDec 13, 2024Dec 12, 2026
SPRMM126PKA58SWITCH, ELECTRONICDepartment of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURGNAICS 335313PSC 5930$100,193Feb 27, 2026Aug 24, 2026
N0038326PM007CASE: SZ-LAI NSN: 5821016637465PN: P600A438-50 NOMEN: RECEIVER-TRANSMITTER, RADIOSN: TBD CAGE: 081U3Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORTNAICS 334220PSC 5821$68,907Dec 11, 2025Apr 12, 2027
N0003920D0057MIDS JTRS TERMINALSDepartment of DefenseNAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMSNAICS 334290PSC 5821$0May 19, 2020Not stated
N0003925F4045MIDS JTRS SPARES PRODUCTIONDepartment of DefenseNAVAL INFORMATION WARFARE SYSTEMSNAICS 334290PSC 5826$361MSep 17, 2025Nov 30, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JONATHAN VINZANTGovernment business
BARBARA HOLDENAlternate government business
JONATHAN VINZANTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑