Contractor profile
WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIPQSEYDR19E11
CAGE code7J0V8
Primary NAICS485999
LocationVALE, OR, 97918
Federal obligations$247,266
Prime awards11
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture11 awards$247,266
NAICS award mix
- 48599910 awards$247,266
- 5321201 awards$0
PSC award mix
- F00310 awards$247,266
- W0231 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 12569R23T74303 awards$162,343
- 1202SB23T72663 awards$84,923
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7728VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9360VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26M1094WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC UTFIF260198 E150 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $24,554 | Jun 26, 2026 – Jul 16, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T9074VEHICLE WITH DRIVER FOR REGION 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8625VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER (REGIONS 5 & 6 - WEST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202RZ25T0123INCIDENT SUPPORT MULTIPURPOSE OFF HIGHWAY VEHICLES (OHV) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 532120PSC W023 | $0 | May 19, 2025 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M1906WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC WAOWF000797 E178 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $71,182 | Sep 9, 2025 – Oct 19, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1788WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC ORRSF000399 E42 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $42,681 | Sep 7, 2025 – Oct 13, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1670WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC ORWIF250322 E172 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $48,480 | Aug 31, 2025 – Oct 2, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M3595WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC IDBOF000677 E24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $43,663 | Jul 30, 2024 – Sep 27, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0144WEBER LAND AND LIVESTOCK, LLC IDBOF000683 E619 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $16,706 | Oct 6, 2024 – Oct 15, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RENAE WEBERGovernment business
RENAE WEBERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.