Contractor profile
ARTEMIS ELECTRONICS LLC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIPV2YULK4GLF3
CAGE41JV4
Primary NAICS334418
LocationPROSPECT, KY, 40059
Federal obligations$6M
Prime awards38
Active awards11
Latest award actionApr 23, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense38 awards$6M
NAICS mix
- 1111501 awards$5M
- 3359315 awards$689,148
- 3336111 awards$242,052
- 3344188 awards$159,158
- 3344125 awards$134,978
- 3364135 awards$72,481
- 3359321 awards$43,470
- 3359992 awards$23,716
PSC mix
- 61152 awards$5M
- 59953 awards$382,664
- 599818 awards$327,746
- 28351 awards$242,052
- 61301 awards$200,003
- 61503 awards$143,354
- 49203 awards$44,470
- 16802 awards$43,047
Contract vehicles
- SPRRA225D00131 awards$334,682
- SPE4A725D00421 awards$43,047
- N6833519D00731 awards$1,000
- N0017825D70941 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$735
- Department of Defense$200,003
- Department of Defense$3,441
- Department of Defense$35,759
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$23,716
- Department of Defense$53,957
- Department of Defense$13,157
- Department of Defense$106,481
- Department of Defense$43,047
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912CH25P0041REQUIREMENTS CONTRACT FOR NSN: 6150-01-451-1097 WITH A QUANTITY OF 115 EA. FAT REQUIREMENT. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 335999PSC 6150 | $23,716 | Jul 28, 2025–May 23, 2027 |
| W912CH24C0018REFURBISHMENT OF 165 EAPU POWERPACKS, 2 LOTS OF WIRING HARNESSES AND SPARE PARTS | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 111150PSC 6115 | $5M | Jun 20, 2024–Jan 30, 2027 |
| SPE7M526P18648511920852!PRINTED WIRING BOAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $35,759 | Mar 26, 2026–Oct 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P17748511977741!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 6130 | $200,003 | Mar 17, 2026–Oct 13, 2026 |
| N6833519D0073EPAS MAC IDIQ | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 333517PSC 4920 | $0 | May 28, 2019–Not stated |
| N0038326PFA09CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 334419PSC 5998 | $3,441 | Nov 13, 2025–Nov 13, 2026 |
| N0038326PFA06CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 334419PSC 5998 | $735 | Nov 5, 2025–Nov 5, 2026 |
| SPRRA226P0006THIS REQUIREMENT IS IN SUPPORT OF THE D6 PATRIOT MISSILE FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF THE CABLE ASSY,PWR, ELECTRICAL-W752. NSN: 6150-01-421-5958. | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL | NAICS 335311PSC 6150 | $13,157 | Jan 28, 2026–Sep 24, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P12258511824047!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $7,800 | Dec 18, 2025–Mar 18, 2026 |
| SPE7M125P27408511109845!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $27,600 | Jan 7, 2025–May 11, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F16688511036607!CONNECTOR AND WIRING HARNESS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $43,047 | Nov 22, 2024–Sep 20, 2027 |
| SPE4A725D00424610115987!CONNECTOR AND WIRING HARNESS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $0 | Nov 13, 2024–Not stated |