Contractor profile
TX TECHNOLOGY LLC
Active registration
UEIPWLMCHU8W2E9
CAGE code56183
Primary NAICS333912
LocationDENVILLE, NJ, 07834
Federal obligations$455,256
Prime awards26
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense26 awards$455,256
NAICS award mix
- 3329994 awards$260,648
- 3344183 awards$100,547
- 3329114 awards$35,511
- 3344196 awards$30,461
- 3353121 awards$8,037
- 3339123 awards$6,993
- 3334141 awards$6,421
- 3321121 awards$4,283
PSC award mix
- 43104 awards$260,648
- 59633 awards$100,547
- 48101 awards$29,527
- 59303 awards$27,240
- 48204 awards$14,020
- 41401 awards$6,421
- 61102 awards$5,526
- 41301 awards$4,283
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7MC26P24038512074489!VALVE,CHECK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332911PSC 4820 | $2,659 | Apr 29, 2026 – Jun 18, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P29448512068942!METER,MOISTURE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333912PSC 6110 | $2,976 | Apr 28, 2026 – Jun 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P28418512051776!ELECTRONIC MODULE,S | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5963 | $44,882 | Apr 20, 2026 – Aug 10, 2026 |
| SPE7M126D60TR4610135276! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5915 | $0 | Apr 17, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126D60SZ4610135039! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5930 | $0 | Apr 13, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726P78968511967826!TIMER,INTERVAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6645 | $1,338 | Mar 10, 2026 – Mar 25, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P22418511969119!ELECTRONIC MODULE, S | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5963 | $7,422 | Mar 10, 2026 – Apr 9, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V68798511961246!COMPRESSOR UNIT,CEN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332999PSC 4310 | $38,675 | Mar 9, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P21798511962972!ELECTRONIC MODULE,S | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5963 | $48,243 | Mar 9, 2026 – Apr 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P44398511945782!FILTER ASSEMBLY,ELE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5915 | $2,792 | Mar 2, 2026 – May 6, 2026 |
| SPE7M426P23088511948812!COMPRESSOR UNIT,CEN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332999PSC 4310 | $36,097 | Mar 2, 2026 – Jun 10, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V64228511938032!FILTER ASSEMBLY,ELE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5915 | $428 | Feb 23, 2026 – May 19, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JIM HERSTERGovernment business
NANCY J EDWARDSAlternate government business
JIM HERSTERElectronic business
NANCY J EDWARDSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.