Contractor profile
EATON CORP
Doing business as EATON AEROSPACE JACKSON
Active registration
UEIPX9WHZJL3E24
CAGE code59875
Primary NAICS336412
LocationEUCLID, OH, 44117
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards11
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense11 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 3364122 awards$710,600
- 3364137 awards$708,420
- 2211221 awards$146,992
- 3344191 awards$75,200
PSC award mix
- 29152 awards$710,600
- 16803 awards$627,035
- J0294 awards$156,585
- 7J201 awards$146,992
- 28401 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- FA811825D00333 awards$156,585
- FA811821D00161 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$146,992
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA811826F0129OVERHAUL OF F-15 FUEL PUMP HOUSING SECTION | Department of DefenseFA8118 AFSC PZABB | NAICS 336413PSC J029 | $52,195 | Apr 30, 2026 – Aug 17, 2026 |
| FA812226D0004REMANUFACTURE OF THE F108 FUEL GEAR MOTOR | Department of DefenseFA8122 AFSC PZAAB | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Apr 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| FA811825D0033OVERHAUL OF F-15 FUEL PUMP HOUSING SECTION | Department of DefenseFA8118 AFSC PZABB | NAICS 336413PSC J029 | $0 | Aug 18, 2025 – Not stated |
| N6339424P0013BLDG 1388 BATTERY REPLACEMENT | Department of DefenseCOMMANDING OFFICER | NAICS 221122PSC 7J20 | $146,992 | May 1, 2024 – Apr 30, 2028 |
| FA811825F0195OVERHAUL OF F-15 FUEL PUMP HOUSING SECTION | Department of DefenseFA8118 AFSC PZABB | NAICS 336413PSC J029 | $52,195 | Sep 26, 2025 – Aug 17, 2026 |
| FA811825F0156OVERHAUL OF F-15 FUEL PUMP HOUSING | Department of DefenseFA8118 AFSC PZABB | NAICS 336413PSC J029 | $52,195 | Aug 18, 2025 – Aug 17, 2026 |
| FA811824F0126OVERHAUL OF F-15 FUEL PUMP HOUSING SECTION | Department of DefenseFA8118 AFSC PZABB | NAICS 336413PSC 2915 | $0 | May 10, 2024 – May 27, 2024 |
| N0038325PS034MAIN FUEL PUMP | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $183,945 | Feb 26, 2025 – Apr 28, 2025 |
| N0038325CS006MAIN FUEL PUMP | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $367,890 | Feb 26, 2025 – Apr 28, 2025 |
| FA812225P0001REMANANUFACTURE OF F108 MAIN FUEL PUMP | Department of DefenseFA8122 AFSC PZAAB | NAICS 336412PSC 2915 | $710,600 | Jan 22, 2025 – Aug 21, 2025 |
| N0038324PS056MAIN FUEL PUMP | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 334419PSC 1680 | $75,200 | Aug 14, 2024 – Nov 12, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KARA RITCHIEGovernment business
DEREK SIMPSONAlternate government business
KARA RITCHIEElectronic business
DEREK SIMPSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.