← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

TOPEKA & SHAWNEE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY

Doing business as TOPEKA & SHAWNEE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY

A registration
UEIQ1FRBGG2MEN6
CAGE4VKL1
Primary NAICS519210
LocationTOPEKA, KS, 66604
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

MARIE PYKOCEOGovernment business
KIM STRUBECFOAlternate government business
KIM STRUBECFOElectronic business
KIM STRUBECFOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.