← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BDJ PARTNERS LLP

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIQ5F4MJQDKE86
CAGE code38ZA3
Primary NAICS115310
LocationZORTMAN, MT, 59546
Federal obligations$56,480
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 9, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of the Interior1 awards$56,480
  • Department of Agriculture7 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 2373101 awards$56,480
  • 1153107 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • Z2LB1 awards$56,480
  • F0037 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

  • Department of the Interior$56,480

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140L3625P0035BLM MALTA FIELD OFFICE ROAD GRADINGDepartment of the InteriorMONTANA STATE OFFICENAICS 237310PSC Z2LB$56,480May 5, 2025Nov 30, 2026
12024B26T7743HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9)Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICENAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T7309WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T7613HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 1,2,4, AND 9 (EAST ZONE)Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T7885MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T9175HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9)Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB25T7697VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 30, 2025Not stated
1202SB25T7447VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 1,2,4, AND 9 (EAST ZONE)Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 21, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BRIAN ROBINSONOWNERGovernment business
DON ROBINSONOWNERAlternate government business
BRIAN ROBINSONOWNERElectronic business
DON ROBINSONOWNERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑