← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SOLERITY INC

Active registration
UEIQ5L9KY589GF5
CAGE code1DEK1
Primary NAICS541519
LocationHERNDON, VA, 20171
Federal obligations$32M
Prime awards8
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6 awards$32M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500

NAICS award mix

  • 5415195 awards$32M
  • 5416901 awards$2,500
  • 5413302 awards$500

PSC award mix

  • D3182 awards$19M
  • DF102 awards$13M
  • R4993 awards$3,000
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • GS35F469DA3 awards$23M
  • GS35F0060J1 awards$9M
  • N0017825D78311 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$5M
  • Department of Defense$8M
  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
GS35F469DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541519PSC D399$0Aug 24, 2016 – Not stated
47QRCA25DU662ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541690PSC R499$2,500Apr 15, 2025 – Not stated
N0017825D7831SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2025 – Not stated
HTC71124FD007SURFACE TRANSPORTATION INFORMATIONDepartment of DefenseUSTRANSCOM-AQNAICS 541519PSC DF10$5MOct 5, 2023 – Sep 30, 2028
HTC71123FD086BUSINESS SUPPORT & CONTAINER MANAGEMENT (BSCM)Department of DefenseUSTRANSCOM-AQNAICS 541519PSC DF10$8MSep 5, 2023 – Sep 30, 2028
HTC71113FD027IGF::OT::IGF BUSINESS SUPPORT&CONTAINER MANAGEMENTDepartment of DefenseUSTRANSCOM-AQNAICS 541519PSC D318$9MAug 19, 2013 – Aug 31, 2018
HTC71118FD079IGF::OT::IGF BUSINESS SUPPORT&CONTAINER MANAGEMENT (BSCM)Department of DefenseUSTRANSCOM-AQNAICS 541519PSC D318$10MAug 6, 2018 – Sep 30, 2023
N0017825F7831MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS.Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$500Mar 6, 2025 – Jan 1, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BABS DOHERTYCEOGovernment business
HARRY BARKODIRECTOR, CONTRACTSAlternate government business
HARRY BARKOElectronic business
HARRY A BARKOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑