Contractor profile
VSP TECH, INC.
Active registration
UEIQC9AQ6M9Z197
CAGE code0FCJ1
Primary NAICS339991
LocationPRINCE GEORGE, VA, 23875
Federal obligations$105,258
Prime awards26
Active awards0
Latest award actionMar 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense26 awards$105,258
NAICS award mix
- 33999125 awards$94,978
- 3339141 awards$10,280
PSC award mix
- 533025 awards$94,978
- 43201 awards$10,280
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L324D62YF2 awards$28,731
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M226P19458511983878!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $6,867 | Mar 19, 2026 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9344SPIRAL WOUND GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLK | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $345 | Jan 22, 2026 – Jan 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P13378511798722!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $306 | Dec 8, 2025 – Jan 7, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P08158511741023!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Nov 5, 2025 – Dec 5, 2025 |
| N0040625PS421THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO SUPPLY THE USNS CARL BRASHEAR (T-AKE 7) WITH AN RDD OF 09/15/2025 FOR 2 EA NIIN: TSG220019, P/N: MSAZA70157CTV010400, SEAL, MECHANICAL CARTRIDGE FOR LTFW PUMP. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PUGET SOUND | NAICS 333914PSC 4320 | $10,280 | Sep 4, 2025 – Sep 18, 2025 |
| SPE7L125F96488511617622!SEAL,PLAIN ENCASED | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $18,388 | Sep 4, 2025 – Nov 24, 2025 |
| SPE7L325P65488511606387!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $3,891 | Aug 28, 2025 – Oct 27, 2025 |
| SPE7L125F85468511555933!SEAL,PLAIN ENCASED | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $10,343 | Aug 7, 2025 – Oct 27, 2025 |
| SPE7L325V07208510992757!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $1,706 | Oct 31, 2024 – Apr 17, 2025 |
| SPE7L325P11288511031353!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Nov 20, 2024 – May 7, 2025 |
| SPE7L324D62YF4610114698!SEAL,PLAIN ENCASED | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Sep 24, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE7L325D61GT4610120846!SEAL,PLAIN ENCASED | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Apr 15, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
GINGER HAYDENDIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICEGovernment business
LACEY POWESCORPORATE QUALITY MANAGERAlternate government business
KRISTEN RUSSELLDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONSElectronic business
GINGER HAYDENDIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.