← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BOATSWAIN'S LOCKER I, INCORPORATED

Doing business as BOATSWAINS LOCKER INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIQFUKQ2BUAKA8
CAGE code5E553
Primary NAICS336611
LocationCOSTA MESA, CA, 92627
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards142
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 15, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Homeland Security15 awards$647,095
  • Department of Defense125 awards$588,115
  • Department of Commerce1 awards$14,623
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 33661111 awards$550,352
  • 33361831 awards$296,154
  • 33631020 awards$120,197
  • 3353113 awards$79,703
  • 3342902 awards$30,135
  • 3322165 awards$28,619
  • 3364122 awards$18,642
  • 3353142 awards$16,216

PSC award mix

  • 20103 awards$365,084
  • 281514 awards$223,877
  • 20903 awards$153,106
  • 291018 awards$114,110
  • J0204 awards$52,478
  • 29309 awards$48,850
  • J9981 awards$43,493
  • 58952 awards$30,135

Contract vehicles

  • 70Z04024D51602B005 awards$141,691
  • SPE7L324D62PB2 awards$34,762
  • SPE7L425D61ZP3 awards$20,650
  • SPE7L425D60CY3 awards$20,488
  • SPE7L325D61YF2 awards$17,091
  • SPE7L325D60CG3 awards$12,492

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$2,145
  • Department of Homeland Security$93,300

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
70Z04026P50695B001. STERNDRIVEDepartment of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 3(00040)NAICS 336611PSC 2010$329,170Jun 15, 2026Aug 21, 2026
47QSWA19D003XFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 336611PSC 2805$0Feb 15, 2019Not stated
70Z04026P50226B00DIESEL ENGINESDepartment of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 3(00040)NAICS 336611PSC 2090$93,300Sep 11, 2026Oct 11, 2026
SPE7L526P16108512044120!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336310PSC 2910$10,695May 6, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE7L126V91678512088949!BRACKET,ENGINE MOUNDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 2510$495May 4, 2026Jun 3, 2026
SPE4A625V324L8511428568!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Jun 6, 2025Oct 6, 2025
SPE7L426P10798512058040!BRACKET,ENGINE MOUNDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 2510$2,145Apr 23, 2026Sep 18, 2026
SPE7L326D61EK4610134834!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336320PSC 2920$0Apr 9, 2026Not stated
SPE7L026V10388511990886!COOLER,LUBRICATINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336310PSC 2930$4,973Mar 19, 2026Jul 17, 2026
SPE7L226V03128512027080!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$48Apr 7, 2026May 22, 2026
SPE7L326V26228512013669!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$225Mar 31, 2026Jun 29, 2026
SPE7M126P52018511992803!POWER SUPPLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335311PSC 6120$10,273Mar 30, 2026Apr 20, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ROB APTEDPRESIDENTGovernment business
JERRY DELGADILLOAlternate government business
RENE CALDERONACCOUNTINGElectronic business
ROB APTEDAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑