← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

DAVINCI AEROSPACE LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIQHJMRQRZ8CZ1
CAGE code83LH4
Primary NAICS336413
LocationGREENSBORO, NC, 27409
Federal obligations$920,918
Prime awards75
Active awards6
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense75 awards$920,918

NAICS award mix

  • 33299114 awards$279,815
  • 33272220 awards$225,855
  • 3329946 awards$132,360
  • 3339983 awards$64,726
  • 3364153 awards$43,805
  • 3327214 awards$41,828
  • 3169982 awards$33,358
  • 3364121 awards$31,459

PSC award mix

  • 312018 awards$321,643
  • 53104 awards$157,171
  • 10255 awards$132,360
  • 17203 awards$64,726
  • 14403 awards$43,805
  • 530612 awards$42,171
  • 12402 awards$33,358
  • 53404 awards$32,145

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7MX22D50231 awards$33,358
  • SPE4A624D59905 awards$26,532
  • SPE4A720D55215 awards$9,628
  • SPE4A623D58191 awards$3,600

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$31,459
  • Department of Defense$6,012
  • Department of Defense$12,128
  • Department of Defense$26,695
  • Department of Defense$11,686
  • Department of Defense$132,360

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A624PA1858510334942!BOLT,EYEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$6,012Dec 15, 2023Jan 21, 2027
SPE4A626F011Q8512078184!BOLT,SHOULDERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$3,392Apr 29, 2026Jul 28, 2026
SPE4A624D59904610113912!BOLT,SHOULDERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$0Sep 6, 2024Not stated
SPE7M225P33078511460775!CYLINDER HEAD,ENGINDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 1720$14,694Jun 24, 2025Jun 1, 2026
SPE7L124P63718510671251!RING ASSEMBLY,COVERDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1025$132,360Jun 2, 2024Sep 14, 2026
SPE4A626F80088511989439!BOLT,SHOULDERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$9,692Mar 19, 2026Jun 17, 2026
SPE7M425P56968511542072!RUDDER ASSEMBLY,MARDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336612PSC 2040$0Aug 18, 2025Apr 27, 2026
SPE7L424P18668510699933!RING ASSEMBLY,COVERDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1025$0Jun 25, 2024May 21, 2026
SPE4A626F33818511804945!BOLT,SHOULDERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$5,694Dec 10, 2025Mar 10, 2026
SPE7M225P24388511307170!SUPPORT ASSEMBLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 1720$37,904Apr 9, 2025Apr 15, 2026
SPE4A623D58194610100913!PIN,SHOULDER,HEADEDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5315$0Apr 20, 2023Not stated
SPE7MX26F33478511929027!SIGHT,REFLEXDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 316998PSC 1240$33,358Feb 19, 2026Mar 23, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BRENDA HROBSKYSALES MANAGERGovernment business
BRENDA HROBSKYSALES MANAGERAlternate government business
BRENDA HROBSKYSALES MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑