← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

J.G.W. (INTERNATIONAL) LTD.

Doing business as JGW INTERNATIONAL LTD

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIQJVMC8GTDLV3
CAGE code1C8B0
Primary NAICS541613
LocationRESTON, VA, 20191
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards45
Active awards4
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense41 awards$5M
  • General Services Administration4 awards$2M

NAICS award mix

  • 33451910 awards$3M
  • 3364125 awards$2M
  • 8112106 awards$1M
  • 3359992 awards$495,537
  • 3353111 awards$249,990
  • 3344169 awards$174,265
  • 3345115 awards$108,591
  • 3345132 awards$86,527

PSC award mix

  • 666511 awards$3M
  • 29252 awards$2M
  • 61503 awards$807,172
  • 59852 awards$464,987
  • J0592 awards$246,323
  • 81201 awards$215,937
  • 59109 awards$174,265
  • 29953 awards$133,844

Contract vehicles

  • 47QFNA25D00103 awards$2M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$617,368
  • General Services Administration$2M
  • Department of Defense$75,755
  • Department of Defense$1M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QFNA26F0007CONTRACT AWARD FOR ELPASOLITE DUAL-MODE (E2MU) SENSORSGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 6665$2MJan 28, 2026Apr 21, 2027
47QFNA25D0010CONTRACT AWARD FOR 47QFNA24K0047 CHEMICAL BIOLOGICAL RADIOLOGICAL AND NUCLEAR DEFENSE COMMERCIAL ITEM IDIQ JGW INTERNATIONAL LTDGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 3650$0Jun 10, 2025Not stated
47QFNA26F0049CONTRACT AWARD FOR SCALES AND TRAINING AIDSGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 334519PSC 6640$118,623Apr 24, 2026Jun 19, 2026
SPE7M526V36668512016818!CAPACITOR ASSEMBLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334416PSC 5910$9,861Apr 28, 2026May 28, 2026
SPE7L726P17118511966896!ADAPTER,POWER SUPPLDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335999PSC 6130$12,801Mar 24, 2026Aug 31, 2026
SPE4A726P75178511948679!THERMOCOUPLE HARNESDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336412PSC 2995$75,755Mar 10, 2026Mar 10, 2027
SPRTA126C0035NEW MANUFACTURE OF F-108 SENSOR ELEMENT, TEMP.Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OKNAICS 336412PSC 2925$1MJan 28, 2026Sep 30, 2027
SPE7M526D60RT4610130986!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334416PSC 5910$0Jan 22, 2026Not stated
SPE4A625PH5178511222433!LEAD ASSEMBLY,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335311PSC 6150$249,990Mar 6, 2025Mar 31, 2026
SPE7M126P18118511765295!INTERFACE KIT, JCADDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334519PSC 6665$198,947Nov 20, 2025Apr 27, 2026
SPE7M526V12438511760457!CAPACITOR ASSEMBLYDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334416PSC 5910$23,946Nov 17, 2025Dec 17, 2025
SPE7M126P09908511718655!COMMUNICATION, ADAPTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334511PSC 6665$68,691Oct 24, 2025Apr 2, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JERRY LEURSPRESIDENTGovernment business
REBECCA ROBERTSONAlternate government business
JERRY LEURSPRESIDENTElectronic business
JOHN O'NEILAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑