← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ASPEN HILLS FARM LLC

A registration
UEIQKLJUY5V8R54
CAGE8K5T8
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationBOTTINEAU, ND, 58318
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.