← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AIRCRAFT INSTRUMENTS CO

A registrationSmall Business
UEIQKQGSB64QH45
CAGE09959
Primary NAICS334511
LocationDOYLESTOWN, PA, 18902
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards101
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense101 awards$2M

NAICS mix

  • 33451936 awards$880,212
  • 33361818 awards$299,103
  • 33451116 awards$173,750
  • 33441911 awards$102,174
  • 33451410 awards$48,007
  • 3363202 awards$22,879
  • 3364132 awards$9,407
  • 3353132 awards$7,662

PSC mix

  • 668523 awards$644,734
  • 662021 awards$309,969
  • 669523 awards$272,159
  • 661013 awards$162,884
  • 62104 awards$67,501
  • 61507 awards$27,020
  • 62202 awards$22,879
  • 69302 awards$18,914

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A621D01134 awards$481,246
  • SPE4A625DC0453 awards$122,336
  • SPE4A625DC0874 awards$111,083
  • SPE4A622DC1303 awards$93,249
  • SPE4A725D51996 awards$83,701
  • SPE4A623D52442 awards$64,354
  • SPE4A726D52602 awards$51,389
  • SPE4A624D53094 awards$29,361

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$30,058
  • Department of Defense$7,700

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A625F58518511126535!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$6,670Jan 16, 2025Aug 26, 2025
SPE4A725F22838511072718!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$75,480Dec 12, 2024Apr 11, 2025
SPE4A725F34568511185606!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$75,480Feb 13, 2025Jun 13, 2025
SPE4A724F83488510671167!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$242,810Jun 1, 2024Sep 30, 2024
SPE4A726F56508512078128!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$30,058Apr 29, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE4A621D01134610071807!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$0Mar 3, 2021Not stated
SPE4A626PM4288512033239!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$7,700Apr 13, 2026Sep 10, 2026
SPE4A724F30498510336875!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$87,476Dec 17, 2023May 15, 2026
SPE4A625PS6498511380211!INDICATOR,POSITIONDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334511PSC 6610$0May 14, 2025Jul 13, 2026
SPE4A726D02084610132308!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$0Mar 16, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726V24928511943676!INDICATOR,SYMBOL INDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6695$1,189Mar 9, 2026Aug 27, 2026
SPE4A726F36688511940082!INDICATOR,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6685$20,994Feb 25, 2026Aug 24, 2026
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.