← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

FBC ENTERPRISES LLC

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIQMSLJ3XM1XY6
CAGE code5ZD19
Primary NAICS423860
LocationSCOTTSDALE, AZ, 85251
Federal obligations$73M
Prime awards1,368
Active awards438
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense1368 awards$73M

NAICS award mix

  • 33639073 awards$9M
  • 336413120 awards$7M
  • 33361847 awards$4M
  • 33291144 awards$3M
  • 33299177 awards$3M
  • 33593121 awards$3M
  • 33399835 awards$3M
  • 33361340 awards$3M

PSC award mix

  • 294065 awards$8M
  • 593054 awards$5M
  • 482033 awards$4M
  • 156053 awards$4M
  • 433037 awards$3M
  • 166045 awards$3M
  • 304039 awards$3M
  • 533093 awards$3M

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L326D60PR1 awards$349,980
  • SPE7L426D60FX1 awards$309,330
  • SPE7L426D60FZ2 awards$268,800
  • SPE7L425D61FA4 awards$249,710
  • SPE7L425D61LJ1 awards$249,665
  • SPE7L125D60VR9 awards$221,190
  • SPE7L125D60FA1 awards$204,250
  • SPE7L125D60DN4 awards$199,485

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$0
  • Department of Defense$0
  • Department of Defense$0
  • Department of Defense$24,919
  • Department of Defense$25,673
  • Department of Defense$79,605
  • Department of Defense$0
  • Department of Defense$5,292
  • Department of Defense$780
  • Department of Defense$89,670

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A626P91408511804432!BUSHING,SLEEVEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332991PSC 3120$29,724Dec 10, 2025Aug 2, 2027
SPE4A724P37668510303770!STATOR ASSEMBLY,PUMDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336412PSC 2915$150,889Dec 4, 2023Aug 12, 2024
SPE7L126P57218512016233!AIR CLEANER,INTAKEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336320PSC 2940$223,080May 5, 2026Jun 1, 2027
SPE7L426D62KN4610136267!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0May 5, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126F73708512087482!FILTER ASSY AIRDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333923PSC 2030$28,529May 4, 2026Jan 21, 2027
SPE7L526P16118512044355!SENSOR,AIR CHARGEDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336412PSC 2990$74,029May 4, 2026Oct 21, 2027
SPE7M526P30268512082830!CIRCUIT BREAKERDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335313PSC 5925$186,150May 4, 2026Dec 28, 2027
SPE7L426D62KC4610136139!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0May 4, 2026Not stated
SPE4A526P43888512044404!TRANSDUCER,MOTIONALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6695$10,350Apr 30, 2026Dec 21, 2027
SPE4A626PM1768512028777!BOLT,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332721PSC 5306$0Apr 30, 2026Feb 23, 2029
SPE4A726P95508512038114!PLUG,MACHINE THREADDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5365$4,675Apr 30, 2026May 17, 2027
SPE7M826P14848512078848!SWITCH,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335313PSC 5930$142,120Apr 30, 2026Nov 22, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BRYAN FLYNNGovernment business
BRYAN FLYNNElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑