Contractor profile
FUKUOKA SOKO CO., LTD.
Active registration
UEIQWNRGMBLY398
CAGE codeJS165
Primary NAICS484210
LocationFUKUOKA-SHI, 813-0034
Federal obligations$996,866
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense6 awards$996,866
NAICS award mix
- 4842106 awards$996,866
PSC award mix
- V0036 awards$996,866
Contract vehicles
- FA520923D00052 awards$577,663
- FA520921D00231 awards$274,476
- FA520926D00041 awards$144,728
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$144,728
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520926F0091HOUSEHOLD GOODS PACKING AND CRATING SERVICES - MARINE CORPS AIR STATION (MCAS) IWAKUNI | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $144,728 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA520926D0004HOUSEHOLD GOODS PACKING AND CRATING SERVICES - MARINE CORPS AIR STATION (MCAS) IWAKUNI | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| FA520926F0066HOUSEHOLD GOODS PACKING AND CRATING SERVICES IN SASEBO, JAPAN | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $165,949 | Mar 1, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| FA520923D0005HOUSEHOLD GOODS PACKING AND CRATING SERVICES IN SASEBO, JAPAN | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $0 | Mar 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA520925F0009FY24 HOUSEHOLD GOODS (HHG) CRATING AND PACKING SERVICES AT MARINE CORPS AIR STATION (MCAS) IWAKUNI. TRANSPORTATION ACCOUNT CODE (TAC) FUNDING IS USED FOR HHG REQUIREMENT. TAC AND APPROPRIATIONS ARE DIRECTLY CITED ON EACH ORDER WITHIN SYNCADA. | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $274,476 | Oct 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| FA520925F0075HOUSEHOLD GOODS PACKING AND CRATING SERVICES IN SASEBO, JAPAN. SEE EXHIBIT C, PRICING SCHEDULE (ITEM C001 THROUGH C034), ATTACHED TO THE BASIC CONTRACT. | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 484210PSC V003 | $411,714 | Mar 1, 2025 – Feb 28, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
YOSHIHIKO HARAGUCHIMANAGERGovernment business
KENJIRO HIGUCHIAlternate government business
YOSHIHIKO HARAGUCHIMANAGERElectronic business
KENJIRO HIGUCHIAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.