Contractor profile
JB LOGGING
Active registration
UEIQYBCEVH1BGN7
CAGE code3S4D8
Primary NAICS115310
LocationCHILOQUIN, OR, 97624
Federal obligations$790,495
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture10 awards$790,495
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$790,495
PSC award mix
- F00310 awards$790,495
Contract vehicles
- 12569R23T76776 awards$790,495
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12569R26M0160JB LOGGING ORFWF260008 E3 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $165,800 | Jun 19, 2026 – Jul 28, 2026 |
| 1204H126T7973WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Aug 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7153WEST ZONE HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 3, 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7696HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M0343JB LOGGING ORFWF250027 E1 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $460,095 | Jun 12, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0748JB LOGGING ORFWF250037 E2 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,160 | Aug 7, 2025 – Aug 14, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0364JB LOGGING ORFWF250037 E1 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $66,320 | Jun 21, 2025 – Jul 6, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0325JB LOGGING ORFWF250118 E30 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,160 | Jun 4, 2025 – Jun 11, 2025 |
| 12569R25T7354VIPR I-BPA FOR WEST ZONE HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 3, 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M0027JB LOGGING ORFWF240026 E24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $31,960 | Oct 3, 2024 – Oct 10, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JOHN BENSONGovernment business
JOHN BENSONAlternate government business
JOHN BENSONElectronic business
SHARON BENSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.