Contractor profile
SAI INDUSTRIES
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIR57ZZR5XR428
CAGE code98459
Primary NAICS332994
LocationGLENDALE, CA, 91201
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards54
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense54 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 33299451 awards$2M
- 3364132 awards$60,850
- 3369921 awards$7,950
PSC award mix
- 100546 awards$2M
- 10105 awards$63,865
- 16802 awards$60,850
- 25901 awards$7,950
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L324D62DZ4 awards$41,370
- SPE7L425D00091 awards$27,250
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$627,800
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L226V03278512033792!CHUTE SECTION,AMMUN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $1,620 | May 6, 2026 – Aug 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L726V04228511955905!CHUTE,AMMUNITION | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $2,142 | May 6, 2026 – Aug 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D62DH4610135373! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Apr 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L426D62BG4610135101! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Apr 14, 2026 – Not stated |
| W912CH26C0027292 EA CHUTE, AMMUNITION WITH OPTION | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $627,800 | Apr 7, 2026 – May 7, 2027 |
| SPE7LX26D60QW4610134383! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Mar 31, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L726V04328511966491!CHUTE,AMMUNITION | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $7,020 | Mar 10, 2026 – Jun 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L726V04348511969295!CHUTE SECTION,AMMUN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $2,310 | Mar 10, 2026 – Jun 18, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60MK4610132707! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Mar 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26D60MD4610132662! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1010 | $0 | Feb 25, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L726V03748511910655!CHUTE SECTION,AMMUN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $2,356 | Feb 9, 2026 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V15098511847021!GUN END FITTING,CHU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $8,880 | Jan 7, 2026 – Apr 17, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
GARY CORRELLGovernment business
KIRK NILSSONElectronic business
BRANDON JOENSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.