Contractor profile
SIG SAUER INC.
Active registration
UEIR5KXGA7V9AL8
CAGE code6ZWB1
Primary NAICS332994
LocationNEWINGTON, NH, 03801
Federal obligations$886M
Prime awards442
Active awards90
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense292 awards$872M
- Department of Homeland Security24 awards$11M
- Department of Veterans Affairs108 awards$2M
- Department of the Interior9 awards$303,580
- Department of Justice4 awards$73,732
- Department of State2 awards$41,481
- Department of Housing and Urban Development1 awards$38,133
- Environmental Protection Agency1 awards$13,206
NAICS award mix
- 332994423 awards$844M
- 33299212 awards$40M
- 3399992 awards$1M
- 7139901 awards$491,901
- 4931101 awards$34,160
- 4552191 awards$13,148
- 3333142 awards$3,186
PSC award mix
- 1005329 awards$546M
- 130516 awards$329M
- 12403 awards$5M
- L0101 awards$3M
- 36901 awards$2M
- 109510 awards$1M
- X1FB1 awards$491,901
- 84651 awards$38,133
Contract vehicles
- W15QKN22D0008169 awards$730M
- W15QKN22D00193 awards$40M
- 70CMSW22A0000000120 awards$8M
- W15QKN17D0016105 awards$2M
- H9240322D00055 awards$2M
- 36C10X24A0009102 awards$2M
- HSCG2305DDSA0831 awards$173,000
- 70LGLY25DGLB000033 awards$21,639
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$167,529
- Department of Defense$60
- Department of Defense$570
- Department of Defense$2,825
- Department of Homeland Security$0
- Department of Defense$8
- Department of Defense$1,124
- Department of Defense$630
- Department of Defense$70
- Department of Defense$318
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70CMSW26FC0000009THIS AWARD PROCURES ROMEO 4T RED DOT OPTICS FOR IMMIGRATION AND CUSTOMS ENFORCEMENT OFFICE OF FIREARM AND TACTICAL PROGRAMS. | Department of Homeland SecurityMISSION SUPPORT WASHINGTON | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $1M | Feb 24, 2026 – Aug 23, 2026 |
| 36C24726N0315SIG SAUER P320 DUTY PISTOLS TUSCALOOSA VA MEDICAL CENTER,AL | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $10,760 | Jul 27, 2026 – Nov 24, 2026 |
| 70LGLY25DGLB00003COMMERCIAL LEAD TRAINING AMMUNITION II GENERATION (CLTA II) IDIQ | Department of Homeland SecurityFLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE | NAICS 332992PSC 1005 | $0 | Mar 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 140P4326P0025P365 FIREARMS PURCHASE | Department of the InteriorNER SERVICES MABO (43000) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $10,852 | Jul 1, 2026 – Feb 5, 2027 |
| 36C24726N0285P320 SIG SAUER | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $1,795 | Jun 26, 2026 – Oct 29, 2026 |
| 70LGLY26FGLB00089W320C-9-DHS-BLUE P320, 9MM, 3.9IN, FOF TRAINING, BLUE, STRIKER TRAINING PISTOLS | Department of Homeland SecurityFLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Jun 30, 2026 – Dec 30, 2026 |
| 36C10X24A0009PISTOLS 9MM FULL SIZE AND COMPACT | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $0 | Jul 5, 2024 – Not stated |
| 70T05024P6115N006BOSTON FIRING RANGE SERVICES | Department of Homeland SecurityMISSION ESSENTIALS | NAICS 713990PSC X1FB | $491,901 | Aug 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2029 |
| 70Z02325P92200003THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE PURCHASE OF TWO (2) PITBULL REMOTE CONTROL WEAPONS SYSTEMS (RCWS), SHIPPING, IN-COUNTRY INSTALLATION, AND TRAINING FOR THE COUNTRY OF SRI LANKA (FMS CASE # CE-P-SAK). | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 332994PSC 3690 | $2M | Jun 16, 2025 – Jan 15, 2027 |
| 36C24426N0796SIG SAUER P-320 CARRY SIZE PISTOLS. | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $15,930 | Jun 9, 2026 – Oct 9, 2026 |
| 36C24526N0564VA FIREARMS | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 332994PSC 1095 | $25,110 | May 20, 2026 – May 19, 2027 |
| 36C24926N0563P320, 9MM, WEAPON | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 332994PSC 1005 | $15,222 | May 29, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ETHAN DALEGovernment business
KATELYN WILSONAlternate government business
ETHAN DALEElectronic business
KATELYN WILSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.