Contractor profile
GATOR ENTERPRISES LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIR6QLJBZZLGN3
CAGE code5D5E0
Primary NAICS423120
LocationLAMPE, MO, 65681
Federal obligations$87,577
Prime awards42
Active awards0
Latest award actionMar 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense42 awards$87,577
NAICS award mix
- 3327229 awards$28,188
- 3363906 awards$16,328
- 33291912 awards$15,689
- 3329991 awards$10,663
- 3325103 awards$5,398
- 3329116 awards$5,144
- 3329962 awards$3,007
- 3363401 awards$2,620
PSC award mix
- 25104 awards$23,245
- 53405 awards$19,157
- 473014 awards$18,696
- 53206 awards$12,611
- 25304 awards$6,366
- 48205 awards$5,144
- 53061 awards$1,818
- 42201 awards$311
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L425D60YV3 awards$19,009
- SPE7L425D62UK1 awards$8,558
- SPE7L426D60JL1 awards$7,173
- SPE7L324D62LA3 awards$3,746
- SPE4A624D60JA1 awards$2,556
- SPE7LX20D00291 awards$1,356
- SPE7L324D60XR1 awards$1,095
- SPE7M424D60AX2 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126F56798512009047!AIR SPRING,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2510 | $7,173 | Mar 30, 2026 – Jul 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M426P21718511927027!AIR SPRING,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332999PSC 2510 | $10,663 | Feb 18, 2026 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M326P06148511909089!ELBOW,TUBE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 4730 | $486 | Feb 10, 2026 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M426P15408511829135!TEE,TUBE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 4730 | $380 | Dec 22, 2025 – May 21, 2026 |
| SPE7M326P04618511844109!COUPLING,TUBE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 4730 | $1,172 | Jan 6, 2026 – Mar 9, 2026 |
| SPE4A626P40478511728328!PIN-RIVET | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5320 | $1,595 | Nov 24, 2025 – Mar 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D60JL4610128354! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2510 | $0 | Nov 10, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7L026F06498511741922!MOUNT,RESILIENT,GEN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $8,747 | Nov 6, 2025 – Jan 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V01498511692363!ADJUSTER,SLACK,BRAK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336340PSC 2530 | $2,620 | Oct 8, 2025 – Feb 25, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F01088511693408!MOUNT,RESILIENT,GEN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $5,383 | Oct 9, 2025 – Dec 22, 2025 |
| SPE7L026F03128511694118!TEE,TUBE TO HOSE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 4730 | $8,558 | Oct 9, 2025 – Dec 1, 2025 |
| SPE7L125D61UE4610125684! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 4730 | $0 | Sep 9, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRUCE BARTONGovernment business
LISA BARTONAlternate government business
BRUCE BARTONElectronic business
LISA BARTONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.