Contractor profile
VIFOR (INTERNATIONAL) AG
Active registration
UEIR77QQUHCTUP7
CAGE codeSDVD5
Primary NAICS325412
LocationST GALLEN, 9014
Federal obligations$22,367
Prime awards13
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs13 awards$22,367
NAICS award mix
- 32541213 awards$22,367
PSC award mix
- 650513 awards$22,367
Contract vehicles
- 36F79720D00759 awards$18,821
- 36F79726D00922 awards$3,546
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$3,546
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2,730
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25226N0475KORSUVA (DIFELIKEFALIN) | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $3,546 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 1, 2027 |
| 36E79726A0016BPA FOR KORSUVA AND MIRCERA | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jul 7, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36E79724A0020BPA FOR KORSUVA | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jun 25, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36F79726D009265 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | May 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C26126N0435MIRCERA 120MCG/0.3ML SYRINGE NDC: 59353-0407-09 | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $2,730 | Apr 28, 2026 – Nov 1, 2026 |
| 36C26126N0340MIRCERA 120MCG/0.3ML SYRINGE NDC: 59353-0407-09 | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $228 | Feb 20, 2026 – Apr 20, 2026 |
| 36F79720D007565 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS,&HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Feb 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| 36C26126N0323EMERGENCY PHARMACEUTICAL - MIRCERA 120MCG/0.3ML | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $114 | Jan 29, 2026 – Feb 15, 2026 |
| 36C26126F0065MIRCERA NDC 59353-0401-09 0.3ML FSS CONTRACT 36F79720D0075 METHOXY POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL-EPOETIN BETA 50MCG/0.3ML SYR/INJ - 50MCG/0.3ML | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $160 | Dec 3, 2025 – Jan 3, 2026 |
| 36C26024F0338KORSUVA | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $11,310 | Apr 4, 2024 – Apr 4, 2025 |
| 36C24525N0404KORSUVA 50 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $1,366 | Feb 26, 2025 – Feb 28, 2025 |
| 36C24525N0417KORSUVA 50 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $2,652 | Feb 26, 2025 – Feb 28, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MATTHEW EHRLICHASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, US DIALYSIS MARKETSGovernment business
MATTHEW EHRLICHAlternate government business
CHRISTIAN PARATOREHEAD OF OPERATIONSElectronic business
LESLIE BANNONVP, CHIEF OF STAFFAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.