Contractor profile
EVERWAY LLC
Expired registrationSmall Business
UEIRBXGJ3T7LZ13
CAGE code74VQ7
Primary NAICS513210
LocationHURON, OH, 44839
Federal obligations$588,734
Prime awards9
Active awards1
Latest award actionOct 28, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$588,734
NAICS award mix
- 5111302 awards$379,271
- 5112103 awards$123,200
- 6117104 awards$86,263
PSC award mix
- U0994 awards$379,271
- U0095 awards$209,463
Contract vehicles
- HE125420D00201 awards$379,271
- HE125422D00252 awards$123,200
- HE125425DE0441 awards$52,000
- HE125420D00321 awards$34,263
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$52,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HE125420D0020PK-12 CURRICULUM AND TRANSITION EDUCATION FOR MODERATE-SEVERE STUDENTS | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 511130PSC U099 | $0 | Aug 31, 2020 – Not stated |
| HE125425DE044WEB-BASED READING ACCOMMODATION ASSESSMENT TOOL SERVICES FOR THE DODEA EDUCATION DIRECTORATE. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U099 | $0 | Sep 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| HE125422D0025ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY SOFTWARE | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 511210PSC U009 | $0 | Sep 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| HE125424F0085ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY ACCESSIBILITY SOFTWARE | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 511210PSC U009 | $61,600 | Sep 1, 2024 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| HE125424FE224WEB-BASED READING ACCOMMODATION ASSESSMENT TOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U009 | $34,263 | Sep 14, 2024 – Sep 13, 2025 |
| HE125420D0032WEB-BASED READING ASSESSMENT ACCOMMODATION TOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U099 | $0 | Sep 14, 2020 – Not stated |
| HE125425FE758TASK ORDER TO FUND THE BASE YEAR FOR CONTRACT HE125425DE044 FOR WEB-BASED READING ACCOMMODATION ASSESSMENT TOOL SERVICES. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U009 | $52,000 | Sep 15, 2025 – Sep 14, 2026 |
| HE125425FE728CURRICULUM AND TRANSITION EDUCATION FOR K-12 STUDENTS WITH MODERATE-SEVERE DISABILITY IN SUPPORT OF DODEA SCHOOLS. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 511130PSC U099 | $379,271 | Sep 4, 2025 – Aug 30, 2026 |
| HE125425FE739ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY ACCESSIBILITY SOFTWARE IN SUPPORT OF DODEA STUDENTS | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 511210PSC U009 | $61,600 | Sep 4, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
TIP MOORESVP, SALES NORTH AMERICAGovernment business
ERINN O'SULLIVANCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERAlternate government business
VERONIKA WATSONNA CREDIT CONTROLElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.