Contractor profile
RAVENTEK SOLUTION PARTNERS, LLC
A registrationIndian Economic EnterpriseIndian Small Business Economic EnterpriseSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIRCKJZ5KGE3H6
CAGE7J4B0
Primary NAICS541519
LocationASHBURN, VA, 20147
Federal obligations$18M
Prime awards71
Active awards10
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$15M
- Department of the Interior51 awards$1M
- Smithsonian Institution3 awards$1M
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$714,684
- General Services Administration3 awards$145,261
- Small Business Administration1 awards$115,555
- Merit Systems Protection Board1 awards$100,902
- Railroad Retirement Board1 awards$24,977
NAICS mix
- 5415123 awards$15M
- 54151910 awards$1M
- 33411151 awards$1M
- 4234303 awards$747,639
- 5415113 awards$145,261
- 5132101 awards$21,015
PSC mix
- DB102 awards$14M
- DA1010 awards$1M
- 7E2050 awards$1M
- 7A211 awards$906,928
- DA012 awards$773,925
- 7B221 awards$115,555
- 7J201 awards$100,902
- DF011 awards$21,015
Contract vehicles
- 140A1620D001149 awards$1M
- 12314424G00597 awards$693,669
- 47QTCA19D001U1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$906,928
- Smithsonian Institution$323,552
- Railroad Retirement Board$24,977
- General Services Administration$145,261
- Smithsonian Institution$399,110
- Department of Agriculture$32,296
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Department of Agriculture$21,015
- Smithsonian Institution$374,815
- Merit Systems Protection Board$100,902
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QACA26P0036TANIUM ENDPOINT MANAGEMENT LICENSES | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541511PSC DA10 | $145,261 | Jun 30, 2026–Jun 29, 2027 |
| 140A1626D0013IT EQUIPMENT - MANUFACTURER SPECIFIC (ITEMS 2.0) IDIQ FOR INDIAN AFFAIRS | Department of the InteriorBUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS | NAICS 334111PSC 7E20 | $2,500 | Feb 2, 2026–Not stated |
| 7571TE26P00070IHS REQUIRES A ONE-YEAR RENEWAL OF ITS EXISTING SPLUNK CLOUD ENVIRONMENT THAT SUPPORTS ENTERPRISE CYBERSECURITY MONITORING, LOG MANAGEMENT, THREAT DETECTION, COMPLIANCE REPORTING, AND RELATED SECURITY OPERATIONS. THE CURRENT ENVIRONMENT IS HOSTED IN | Department of Health and Human ServicesOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | NAICS 541512PSC DB10 | $3M | Jul 22, 2026–Jul 21, 2027 |
| 47QTCA19D001UFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541511PSC D399 | $0 | Nov 5, 2018–Not stated |
| 7571TE26P00059THE PURPOSE OF THE IS REQUIREMENT IS TO PROCURE NUVOLO LICENSES AND SUBSCRIPTION MODULE. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | NAICS 541512PSC 7A21 | $906,928 | Jul 1, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 47QACA26F0292TANIUM ENDPOINT MANAGEMENT LICENSES | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541511PSC 7A20 | $145,261 | Jun 30, 2026–Jun 30, 2026 |
| 33314526P00537825SOFTWARE SUPPORT | Smithsonian InstitutionOFC OF CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $374,815 | Jun 17, 2026–Dec 31, 2027 |
| 140A1125F0035LAPTOPS, PRINTERS, PERIPHERAL PURCHASE | Department of the InteriorWESTERN REGION | NAICS 334111PSC 7E20 | $31,903 | Sep 4, 2025–Feb 14, 2026 |
| 12314426F0040GITLAB ULTIMATE PLAN -SAAS - 7AB9A4 HSTXXX0000001853 BASE + 4 YEARS | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $32,296 | Jan 17, 2026–Jan 16, 2027 |
| 12314425F0199SP3 - SOFTWARE - SPLUNK RENEWAL SPLUNK IS USED FOR APPLICATION SECURITY MONITORING, PROVIDES VISIBILITY OF IT INFRASTRUCTURE, AND ENABLES EAS TO SEARCH, REPORT, MONITOR, AND ANALYZE STREAMING AND HISTORICAL DATA. THE CURRENT CONEXUS AND NSOBS CONFI | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $22,687 | Jul 31, 2025–May 20, 2026 |
| 33314526P00532222SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE RENEWAL | Smithsonian InstitutionOFC OF CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | NAICS 423430PSC DA10 | $323,552 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 29, 2026 |
| 140A1125F0030IT EQUIPMENT FOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT | Department of the InteriorWESTERN REGION | NAICS 334111PSC 7E20 | $8,721 | Aug 8, 2025–Dec 31, 2025 |