Contractor profile
NUGEN COMPANIES LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIRDUBDQCXBKA4
CAGE code8DRD1
Primary NAICS541330
LocationWAUKESHA, WI, 53188
Federal obligations$67,839
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense4 awards$67,839
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 6114304 awards$67,839
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC award mix
- U0084 awards$67,839
- R7041 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0024424D00022 awards$45,845
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$21,994
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA24D009YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541330PSC R704 | $0 | Jul 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| N0024425FS055CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT TRAINING | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO | NAICS 611430PSC U008 | $21,994 | Jul 17, 2025 – Aug 28, 2026 |
| N0024424D0002CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT TRAINING | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO | NAICS 611430PSC U008 | $0 | Feb 21, 2024 – Not stated |
| N0060425P4026CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT TRAINING WITH PRACTICAL BUSINESS APPLICATIONS, DESIGNER, BUILDER, AND SPECIALTY TRADE CONTRACTORS. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PEARL HARBOR | NAICS 611430PSC U008 | $21,994 | Apr 28, 2025 – May 2, 2025 |
| N0024424F0555CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT TRAINING | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO | NAICS 611430PSC U008 | $23,851 | Sep 30, 2024 – Oct 18, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
TIMOTHY POEHNELTOWNERGovernment business
TIMOTHY POEHNELTOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.