← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ALICE HOLWAY DRIVE, LP

Doing business as ALICE HOLWAY DRIVE

A registration
UEIRF88KL4Z5EV8
CAGENot reported
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationBURLINGTON, VT, 05401
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

NANCY OWENSGovernment business
NANCY OWENSElectronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.