Contractor profile
NUCLEAR DIAGNOSTIC PRODUCTS, INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIRQAKL78AXMT5
CAGE code4H4X7
Primary NAICS325412
LocationROCKAWAY, NJ, 07866
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards18
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs18 awards$7M
NAICS award mix
- 32541218 awards$7M
PSC award mix
- 650517 awards$7M
- 65501 awards$19,238
Contract vehicles
- 36C24223D00457 awards$2M
- 36C24226D00371 awards$959,170
- 36C24421D00582 awards$434,056
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$3M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$959,170
- Department of Veterans Affairs$148,383
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24226P0481PYLARIFY INJECTIONS | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $3M | Apr 2, 2026 – Apr 1, 2027 |
| 36C24425N0451RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $180,327 | Mar 15, 2025 – Mar 14, 2026 |
| 36C24426P0225RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS AND CALIBRATION SOURCES | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $148,383 | Mar 15, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24226N0381RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $959,170 | Feb 24, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 36C24226D0037RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Feb 22, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C24224N0262VISN 2 DOWNSTATE GENERAL RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $801,808 | Feb 22, 2024 – Feb 21, 2025 |
| 36C24425P0281BRIDGE NETSPOT GA68 | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $29,789 | Feb 3, 2025 – Jun 3, 2025 |
| 36C24424N0461RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $253,728 | Mar 15, 2024 – Mar 14, 2025 |
| 36C24421D0058RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Mar 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24424P0225GA-68 NETSPOT | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $91,658 | Jan 27, 2024 – Jan 26, 2025 |
| 36C24223D0045VISN 2 DOWNSTATE GENERAL RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Feb 22, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C24425P0003RADIOPHARM 3 MONTH BRIDGE | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6550 | $19,238 | Oct 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BLAINE BEININGGovernment business
AARON FETTESElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.