← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

POINT ONE USA, LLC

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIRYLWK35W9LR5
CAGE code6UNM5
Primary NAICS541990
LocationVIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23453
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards21
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense20 awards$4M
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 6114304 awards$2M
  • 61151911 awards$2M
  • 6116993 awards$95,325
  • 3329991 awards$27,145
  • 3345191 awards$0
  • 5413301 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • U09913 awards$2M
  • U0083 awards$2M
  • R6991 awards$443,220
  • U0131 awards$124,306
  • 13671 awards$27,145
  • R4991 awards$0
  • 36901 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N6883622D00073 awards$2M
  • N0018923D00399 awards$2M
  • N6824623D00102 awards$95,325

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$443,220

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QSMS26D006LFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 334519PSC 3690$0Jul 17, 2026Not stated
N0018926FL113COURSE DATE(S): 20 APRIL 2026 - 08 MAY 2026, 25 MAY - 12 JUNE 2026. IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT AND ATTACHED PRICE LIST.Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U099$272,171Apr 7, 2026Jun 12, 2026
N6883626F0036HME CONVENEDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR JACKSONVILLENAICS 611430PSC R699$443,220Apr 1, 2026Mar 31, 2027
N6883622D0007HME TRAININGDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR JACKSONVILLENAICS 611430PSC U008$0Apr 1, 2022Not stated
N0018926FL036COURSE DATE: 02 MARCH - 20 MARCH 2026, IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT AND ATTACHED PRICE LIST.Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U099$136,085Feb 27, 2026Mar 20, 2026
N0018926F0048NEOD TRAINING SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U099$272,171Dec 18, 2025Feb 27, 2026
W50S9F25PA015EXPLOSIVE ORDNANCE DISPOSAL MUNITIONS TRAINING AIDESDepartment of DefenseW7N8 USPFO ACTIVITY WIANG 115NAICS 332999PSC 1367$27,145Sep 25, 2025Dec 31, 2025
N6824623D0010LEVEL 3 SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 611699PSC U099$0Sep 30, 2023Not stated
N0017819D8310SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2019Not stated
N0018925F0480NEOD TRAINING SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U099$408,256Jul 1, 2025Aug 22, 2025
N0018923D0039NEOD TRAINING SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 611519PSC U099$0Jun 27, 2023Not stated
N6264925FH090LEVEL 5 SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKANAICS 611699PSC U099$95,325Jun 24, 2025Sep 19, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MICHELLE C BRUSHCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERGovernment business
ROBERT E BRUSHPRESIDENTAlternate government business
MICHELLE C BRUSHCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICERElectronic business
ROBERT E BRUSHPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑