← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

HOM HOLDINGS INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIS4Z1L6LL4QL6
CAGE code9EZR9
Primary NAICS541890
LocationSEVERN, MD, 21144
Federal obligations$88,728
Prime awards4
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 28, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense4 awards$88,728

NAICS award mix

  • 3159901 awards$51,200
  • 5418903 awards$37,528

PSC award mix

  • 83151 awards$51,200
  • 99053 awards$37,528

Contract vehicles

  • W9124V25AA0211 awards$37,528

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$37,528

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
W912MM26AA002PERSONAL PRESENTATION ITEMS BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR RECRUITING AND RETENTION.Department of DefenseW7N0 USPFO ACTIVITY SD ARNGNAICS 541890PSC 9905$0May 1, 2026Not stated
W9124V25F9C02Q4/FY25 BPA CALLS FOR RRPIDepartment of DefenseW7NK USPFO ACTIVITY MT ARNGNAICS 541890PSC 9905$37,528Jul 1, 2025May 31, 2030
W912LQ25PA021VIRGINIA ARMY NATIONAL GUARD RRBN NONWEARABLEDepartment of DefenseW7N5 USPFO ACTIVITY VA ARNGNAICS 315990PSC 8315$51,200Sep 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025
W9124V25AA021RECRUITING PROMOTIONAL ITEMS FOR RECRUITING AND RETENTION BATTALIONDepartment of DefenseW7NK USPFO ACTIVITY MT ARNGNAICS 541890PSC 9905$0Jun 9, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

OLUWAYEMISI OYEMADECEOGovernment business
OLUWASHEFE OYEMADEDIRECTORElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑