← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

H-S PRECISION, INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIS5JHWBMNWZP6
CAGE code6Z632
Primary NAICS332994
LocationRAPID CITY, SD, 57703
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 31, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$3M

NAICS award mix

  • 3329944 awards$3M
  • 3329991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 10054 awards$3M
  • 10951 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • W56HZV23D00202 awards$3M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$2M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
W912CH25F0397DO OF SNIPER ACTION RIFLEDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332994PSC 1005$2MSep 25, 2025Dec 8, 2026
W912CH26G0110BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332999PSC 1095$0Apr 3, 2026Not stated
W56HZV23D0020BARREL ACTION - M2010 ENHANCED SNIPER RIFLE 1005-01-697-6892Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Jan 19, 2023Not stated
SPE7L425P02248510954054!SUPPRESSOR,FLASHDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$33,244Oct 18, 2024Oct 23, 2025
W56HZV23F0113BARRELSDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332994PSC 1005$1MJan 19, 2023Jan 24, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JOSH CLUFFGovernment business
TIM HOUGHTONVICE PRESDENTAlternate government business
PATRICIA HOEKEVICE PRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑